Reek Meets Tiny Bird For A Second Time!

I’m a very big fan of Reek and Tiny Birds collaborations. They’re always fun and always a master piece. The knitted hat by Riq is asontishing and to top of the hat with the wonderful strands of hair by Autumn is another plus. Like the cream de la cream! I loved their Rompus Outfit they did together and this is just another edition to my inventory. A great of example when you take two styles, two world of designing and combine them together to make something great.

Let’s begin with the ultra sexy outfit by Sue! It’s a new release from BeetleBones. Sue is adorable woman! I love her style and her lovely little outfits. This one came with a long-sleeved shirt that has a sculpted bottom base for the shirt, that hangs over the prim flexy skirt. I’m loving the plaid texture, she’s so great when it comes to creating the realism in her skirts. I love it! The skirt was my focus point I guess you would say. It’s what sucked me into loving this outfit. I wore another new item by SG (Sorry I don’t know the real name, or if there is a real name). I She has a great sweater in her freebie chair. But the clothes are totally worth buying. Just check out this hoodie I got! I love the sculpts and the hoodie fabric! Great buy! I’m totally digging the freebie item too, its one of her new released sweaters (cropped sweater). I’m wearing the old vintage bag from Agathe Latte. I’m loving this bag. It’s old and I’ve blogged about it from before. My new other raving item are these knitted boots by Anexx. Have you ever seen those slipper knitted boots at Old Navy. Machang gave me these boots and I’m so proud and honored!! That she continues to feed my blog with yummy goodies! I love her work and she is so talented when it comes to sculpted texturing. You all know this all ready. I love the slouched look and the shape of the base. A perfect casual boot for just hanging out in the cold!

Reek’s hat has an option where you can colour the hat itself and the pom-poms. See above in the picture where I have the full red, the full green and then beige/white colour scheme. That’s what you can do with it. So all in all, you’re getting 3498 different hats in one buy! I love the knitted sculpted braids that Reek made, it adds some funk to the hat. The sculpted individual prim pom-pom gives it the umf of realistic-ness which a totally ten points in my opinion! Autumns pieces of hair, or under the hat hair is soooo adorable! I love the little knot tie of the hair to make a side pony tail. The choppy full bangs in the front and the cute little strands of hair that hang about. Truly great work the both of you!! Once again, you two have stunned me with your creativity and prefect details that always have me cooing over you items!

Something New:
 Shoes: ANEXX_KnitLegwarmers+Flats_Red_[BOX]
 Sweater: -SG- Kangoo Sweatshirt Bordo
 Outfit/Dress: bb**Preppy Carly in Blue plaids
 BEST NEW ITEM THIS WEEK!!! Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt (girls)
Something Old:
 Eyelashes:  Deviant Prim Lashes 01(Deviant Kitties)
 Bag: SHOULDER BAG vintage stripe WL4 << By: Agathe Latte
 Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO - Cover Music - Altar v.2 I
 Eyes: **DP**Yumyum - Mooneyeyes - Brown
Not too New, Not too Old:
 legging - DUBOO - Laundry Leggings - Friday
 Skin: (fd) Bird Skin - Cactus Pear
Poses:
 *SLC*
 PDA - I gotta Get Smart
 PDA - Your Cousin Is George Lynch
4 thoughts on “Reek Meets Tiny Bird For A Second Time!

Leave a Reply

