Many different things, many different looks.

What have I been doing lately? Well I’ve been reading a wonderful book. It’s filled with chaos, hate, love, filth, sadistic mentality, and sex. A few genres I happen to love. I’ve been playing it up on ps3. I enjoy the score points that pop up after I slaughter a 12-year-old who almost shot my face off. I can’t believe how well those little guys are! Kids more schooling and less video games! That’s it really. My boyfriends son is in town so the word load is getting harder to deal with. Trying to balance Second Life, designer clothes, blogging and spending time with the family (cooking and cleaning) I don’t know how some people do it on here. RL and SL is hard to work  and play with the both of them. I salute you fellow players who are grand at multi tasking.

For my looks of today I’ve got a boyish one, a cute girly girl one and in between. I’m a big fan of both personalities. The tom boy and the girl girly.I’ll try and keep this brief.

For my first look

I’m wearing Reek’s wonderful brand new, hot off the press (well for my blog anyways) Hoodie. I wanted to wait a while to blog it because I was seeing it everywhere and I hate following trends or looking like the rest. I waited and now let me rave about this beautiful hoodie. It is like any other hoodie but not in SL. The reason being is that Reek always out does everyone else with textures, sculpt work and script work. This time his hoodie has many different colours and patterns to choose from. I could wearing this with some many outfits it was hard to pick what I wanted to wear it. Go with the everyday casual look, be a boho chick, or rock the beach girl style! I couldn’t pick a style. I went with the plaid red and black style and Emma Gilmours jeans. I love them like no other denim jeans in sl. They have a sock layer which you can wear with the pants that gives it a longer more fitted look to your AV. I’m wear Nylons Red collar shirt underneath my beautiful hoodie. I love this shirt and I seemed to have forgotten about it. Seeing how my blog is about reusing your old items. This is defiantly and old but beautiful and still in style item. I think it might be in her store still, check her freebie bag if she still has it. The hair I’m wearing is from shag and the skin is by Toast bard. Digging my ultra sweet black gal skin. THE SHOES. Remember when SL use to just use a shoe base for our shoes? Well here’s a historical item. My first pair of Chuck Taylors and my first pair of shoes in sl. The maker might not be playing SL anymore but I do still wear these bad boys in sl. I will never fall out of love with these shoes or Chuck Taylors. I will be 50 years old and still rocking them.

Second Look:

I’m wearing this wonderful swear from Miu. I found it when I was randomly shopping in sims that I’ve never been too. I love the flare on the bottom of the sweater, the jersey style fabric. I adore the little ribbed cuffs and hemline on this sweater. Give it a pop with this colour purple. The hair is new and it’s from Lamb. NOTE TO LAMB! PLEASE NEVER MY SL LIFE EVER! Her perfect hairstyles, the constant unique flare she gives them and she always breaking the barrier of Sl’s way to prim hair in sl. I know many people do the Alpha texture bangs and little wispy on the back of your neck, but lamb has given you a soft long sideburns alpha on the side which I literally love! It’s freaking awesome. Seriously Lamb, don’t ever leave sl. Keep making hair with your brilliant ass. The skirt is from Maitreya! I thought it went well with the look. My beautiful necklace is from paper couture and the shoes are Lelutka!

My third look:

I’m wearing Duboo’s new and effing ADORABLE slippers. They’re like canvas shoes and I adore all the prints and patterns she made for them. Not one shoe I didn’t like. she did a great job with the sculpts and the adorable little drawings on the shoe. I’m had to match the shoes up with Oyakins new dress. I wore pigs new Thermal style shirt. Then my hair is from W&Y. I love the huge flower bussel on the top of my head. The beautiful skin is by Toast again. Do you all remember how Barnesworth was the king of SL glasses? Well I do. I’m wearing his old school frames “Retro frames”. See, I won’t ever grow old of them. Because they’re still in style and they’re awesome! I think they were only like 75L or 100L can’t remember. I’m wearing my adorable but very old ETD purse ❤ Thought it was a great add-on to this look.

Something New:
Hoodie: Reek – Laundry Day Hoodie

Something Old:
Shoes: Red Chucks – Ready Jack
Bag: BroGear [Black Label] – AVANT Military Brat Backpack
Skin: (fd) Dark Skin – Harp Classical Tragedy
Shirt: Nylon Outfitters – Red collar

Not Too New, Not too old:
[SC] Surf Couture – Belmar Skinny Jeans

Hair: [Shag] – Under My Thumb – Monochromes

Poses:
LAP – RCD – Gutsy
LAP – RV – Baby Got Back
============================

Second Look:

Something New:
Sweater: *MIU* flower cut&sewn (purple)
Hair: !lamb. I’m a realist – Blood Fruit

Something Old:
Handbag: .:MANNA:. Hepburn (main)
Eyelashes: *Sin Skins*EyeLash pack.
Skirt: Maitreya HighSkirt Ivory
Shirt: Red Collar – Nylon Outfitters

Not too new, Not too Old:
Necklace: P.C; Long Beaded Bow Necklace
Shoes: [LeLutka]-TEESE shoes/sienna
Skin: (fd) Bird Skin – Dusty Wings

Poses: LAP – WG The Dalhia LAP – The BoRee, PDA – Death is not a Parallel Move
===========================================

Third Look:

Something new:
Shoes: DUBOO*Supermarket shoes [Muffin] (Thank you ❤ ilu)
Dress: oyakin*antique-onp(khaki
Shirt: Pig – Long Island T Ruby
Hair: W&Y MODEL HAIR 13

something old:
Glasses: retro frames – Barnesworth Anubis
Leggings: >TRUTH< Xanadu Leggings – brown
Bag: ETD Casual Purse (Brown & Cream)

Not too new, not too old:
skin: (fd) Bird Skin – Dusty Wings

Poses: PDA – For our Elegant Caste (Esme), PDA – Just the same but brand new, PDA laughing with a mouth of blood

4 thoughts on “Many different things, many different looks.

Leave a Reply

