Yellow submarine


I’m wearing this wonderful shirt by Kitten Soup, it came from the outfit/dress called Beyond The Valley of the Dolls. Her store is called Equus which is located in the beautiful plaza of Von Trips, Narwhal. It’s a beautiful place to stop with a butt load of great designers. There’s Equus, Narwhal, Kenzie&co (Me), Karamia, and Rootbeer. I adore the beautiful little vence style builds. Great place = great clothes. I love the shirts colour and the print on the blouse. She has this kind of flare on the shoulders. As if there’s a bow or ties? I’m not sure but that addition I love. Though I didn’t wear the skirt that came with the dress, I’m wearing So Many Styles babydoll dress. I wore paper couture leggings that I got a long time ago but it’s still one of my many favourite leggings in sl. I can’t remember if it was from a freebie bag? a gift bag? but I know it was free. I don’t know if they’re still around so if they are discounted I am sorry. I wore some jelerwy pieces by Zaara and Genesis. I love the Genesis bangles because it has a script texture change(r) so you can change the textures to a variety of different colours. I couldn’t resist not wearing Emma’s new hair. I love it and all the different colours. I’m wearing pumpkin pie! My oldschool Maitreya ankle pumps, Frenzy! Classic must have heel. The skin is from Pink Fuel that I got from last years skin expo.

I’m sorry if my writing is unclear. My mind is fuzzy and I’m running on ten cups of coffee. Trying to get a 19 month old baby to sleep in a toddler bed is exhausting. Even though my friend bed has suggested caging her, I’d rather not ❤ **he was kidding of course**

I hope you all have a wonderful night and thanks for reading.

You stay classy, Second Life.

Something New:
Hair: [SC Hair] Maranna [Retro Bangs] – Pumpkin Pie
Shirt: equus – beyond the valley of the dolls

Something Old:
Eyelashes: Eyelashes -4- MoulinRouge *REDGRAVE*
Bracelet: :: Genesis :: Aidan Bangles (Right)
Bangles: ZC : Nizam Choodiya (bangles) gold *white* L
Ring: -=UZURI=- Chifu Ring (Turquoise)
Tights: PC; Tights – Yellow 2
Shoes: Maitreya Frenzy Banana – Brown
Skin: [PF] Skye – Beestung

Not Too New, Not Too Old:
Dress: {SMS} Pocket Dress Grey

Poses: PDA – St. Exquistes Victims Esme
Glitterati

4 thoughts on “Yellow submarine

Leave a Reply

