TODAY IS SHIT! I mean it. I’m so crabby. Mainly because it’s cold and windy. I was going to take Hayden out to the park or a nice walk. I went out side to take my garbage out and it’s so windy. The wind is like -5 and it’s already -5 so it feels like its -10 outside. What kind of crap is this! Yesterday it was around +13, now it’s freezing. EFF YOU GLOBAL WARMING.

I don’t care though, because I hoped on sl and wore my denim shorts and tee’s. At least in SL I can control how I want the weather to be.

I’m wearing these cute shorts by Doppelganger Inc. I adore the denim texture and the stitching around the hem. Thank you for sending them to me. I wore Emery’s updated Tee-shirt called Gold Foil Faceshorts. I thought it fit my causal spunky gal look. I’m still so in love with my skin KAO. I wore the Yellow make up with the drawn on eyelashes. I love the whole drawn on eyelashes because I dont have to wear my prim lashes. I can also wear my face HUD and emote smiles, laughs, etc. I don’t have to worry about that horrid prim alignment. The lips are luscious and the eyeliner makes my eyes pop!  Which are the two things I love about make up! perky lips and black eyeliner. I’m wearing an old vest by Madsy which I believe is closed down. I’m not to sure if you can purchase it through her or maybe an old rental store? but I do know that she closed down her store a while back. I loved her store and I hope she returns one day. I’m rocking the classic style headphones by FNKY! I got them years ago and I thought they were a great add to my outfit. THE GLASSES! Ugh I just love these glasses so much. Not only can you click a button and they turn back into shades, they can be glasses too. I freaking love that option. Riq is always gracing us with his hard work and TONS of options. It’s a great think to have in your shop. VARIETY! I know people get overwhelmed by the selection but that’s one thing that makes me come back to a store over and over. If they don’t have a fat pack or more than 3 colours it drives me crazy because I love variety and colours. Riq gave us colours, gradients, and stripes! THANK YOU! I love love the shape of the shades, the sculpts fit perfectly and the textures all fit together on these shades. Great buy indeed!

I think once you dig deep into your inventory you find your old lost treasures that are still great  and it saves you money. I know from myself that I save a lot of money once I dig through my inventory. You should give it a try.

THATS IT! I’m done with the post. I said earlier I’m having a shit day, so this post may be pretty aweful! I’m sorry! I’m just so bitter.

Something New:
Purse: *COCO*_Gift_Pochette(chest)
Skin: KAO SKIN *Non* /yellow/lashes/
Tee: Emery – Top Gold Foil Faceshorts: Doppelganger Inc. – Everyday Jean Shorts Light Grey
Shorts: Doppelganger Inc. – Everyday Jean Shorts Light Grey

Something Old:
Headphones: FNKY! RetroPhones – Cream (head)
bangles: :: Genesis :: Aidan Bangles
Socks: WWI BOYFRIEND SOCKS DIRTY
Hair: Clawtooth: Woman of the Year – Aged well
Boots:*Kookie* Armarda/ Dark Choc
Vest: (Madsy) Fur Gilet – silver
Watch: [Oh, Otis!] Retro Calculator Watch

Not Too New, Not Too Old:

Poses:
[LAP] RCD Gusty PR4
[LAP] Baby Got Back
[LAP] Sugar I C U

Leave a Reply

