Today I walked my sweet bottom…

Today was a walking day. I walked all over. Here’s what I kinda wore today.

Nylon released some wonderful crochet looking style tunics. I’m so in love with them. I love the cream colour so that’s what I wore. I added this pretty little necklace from Happy Finds. I think Japanese Child is really up and coming. For someone who started out only yesterday she’s booming pretty quick! (Not literally, I know shes been around for months, but her store is so big now!). Nylon also made some cute cami’s that you could wear underneath this tunic but I thought, let’s be a little bit on the skanky side. I put some hot ass eff electrical tape on my peepers. Or as Poly likes to call them “Sweet n Sours” (Gotta say it with a NJ accent). The pasties are my old treasures. A long, LONG time ago I use to party it up at Transylvania. Back then I just started out in SL and to be honest the ugly clothes were the casual ones. They were awfully photo-sourced so the ones that looked awesome were either goth or furry stuff! At least to my memory. I was a big goth newb. The pasties bring tons of memories back to me. Heh! funny stuff. I wore Reek’s AWESOME calculator watch. I loveeeee it! I have one irl that’s all white so I coloured mine to be all white. Like most of Reeks stuff I love the optional HUD with all the colours! The backpack I’m wearing is also pretty old to me. It’s the best backpack in sl! I can’t think of any other back pack in my inventory that looks so defined and natural looking as this one. It’s a great buy but I forgot where I got it from so please look up the creator (Name is listed in details). Thanks for reading, you stay classy!

Love & Rockets

Kenzie

Something New:
Watch: Reek – Calculator Watch (Womens Size) (New Fav)
Hair: [LeLutka]-ISHA hair – Bambie (Group Gift)
Necklace: ::Happy Finds:: Kicken of the Gods
Shirt: (NO) Lacey Henley – Cream (Jacket Layer)
Flipflops: SLink Jolie Pied Flat Bare Bloke Thongs

Something Old:
Backpack: Rucksack (By mappy Handrick)
Pasties: Pasties – Electrical Tape – (By Fleabite Beach)
Jeans: Armidi – Grace Jeans – Bleached
Skin::: DUTCH TOUCH ::JoLie:: Cream – Basic CL1 EBBlack FR
Earrings: P.C; Sparkling Spheres Studs
Eyes: Tres Blah – Artic Eyes
Eyelashes: Deviant Kitties Prim Lashes 01
Not Too New, Not Too Old:
Glasses:Reek – Denton Shades

Poses:
Snook – Hai I’m Emleigh, Point of the Matter is, You like me! – All at [SnOok] Pose Fair

2 thoughts on “Today I walked my sweet bottom…

Leave a Reply

