Zomg New Rompers! @ KENZIE&CO.

Shoes: Aoharu, Hair: Clawtooth, Skin: Dutch Touch

Hair: Fashionably Dead w/hat, Skin: Dutch Touch

Hair: Aoharu, Skin: Dutch Touch

Hey guys! So I’ve been working on this little number for a while now. A couple mins here, a couple hours here… and yea. Basically it’s a romper little jumpsuit. I made tons of different patterns! I was going to do them plain but having patterns are so much more fun. I thought maybe I would do it with ruffles on the top of the breast area, I couldn’t make ruffles for the life of me. Maya is really hard to learn and I wish I could take the classes but money is tight and time is hard to find these days. I made a baggy sculpt for the look of the bubbled out top. It has two little ties at the bottom of it to give it to the tie effect! I hope you guys like it! There are six different patters to choose from and each romper is 200 a pop, because I did have to make each texture for each romper pattern. Then made the sculpts and etc. A lot of work went into these and I’m pretty happy with the results so I hope you all love the new romper stompers!! ❤ Kenz!!

Taxi to KENZIE&CO.

Leave a Reply

