Beat Boy,

Lift Up Your Dress, Open Up Your Legs
Your Vaginas Sewn Up, Untie The Thread
My Sublime Rhyme Inside Your Head

A bit over exposed, but I was feeling like that today.

Yup, This is what Benjamin emerald has done to me. He’s turned me into this freak of nature that adores this south africian rap group. I don’t think they’re serious, but if they are. They’re orgasmic. I can’t stop listening to their songs, maybe because I’m trying to figure out what they’re saying? It could also be that her voice turns me on? Or maybe it’s just that I can’t believe a group would rap about a woman bleeding, having sex with her while she’s bleeding and … like the little quote above this paragrah. Die Antwoord is going to melt my face off with its awesome zef flow.

Today we’re all about being on the ZEF side. I’m wearing the trademark pants “dark side of the moon” that the infamous ninja rocks from time to time. I made them for a friend (Should be coming out soon) He made a ninja av, because’s he’s pretty much their number one fan. LAWLZ FANBOY, fooken trying to sing like a POESSSSSS. Anyways. Yea, the top is also by me because Yo Landi likes her white cropped tee’s or cropped shirts in general? I like mine because the sculpts on other ones fit kind of funny. I wore Lambs hair “Say” and edited the bangs. I made them shorter so that I could have her ZEF EFFECT. I wore some randomly jewelry and just went with my zef flow, wutevah mahen. I wore Emma Glimour of Surf Co. new 50L friday sandals.

HERE’S THE DEAL ON THEM! ! Because these sandals are pretty bad ass. I mean the shoelace sculpt is impeccable. I mean I love Rachel Breakers sharp details and the way how her sculpts are so smooth and the shading is on point, realistic and chiseled. Emma has done that with these shoes. From the shading to the sculpts to the textures and the base of the shoe. I love what she did with the shadowing under the laces. The little two sides have a nice  texture on them. What Emma tells me that in the future when she has finished the scripts and etc, she will have a RAINBOW of colours filled in the shoes. 😀 I love that about Emma she never leaves anything out. So get them today ❤ 50L for the white pair. Can’t go wrong there huh?

Something New:
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Shoelace Sandals – White (50L FRIDAY)
Tattoos: DIE ANTWOORD – $0$ – Kitten soup
Shorts: K&CO – Die Antwoord Boxerz

Something Old:
Watch: Reek – Calculator Watch (Womens Size)
Bracelet: [SC] Surf Couture – Beach Pass Bracelet (F) – Red
Necklace: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE DANGO NECKLACE (red gold)
Shirt: K&CO – Crop Top – White – 2
Hair: !lamb. Say – Powder (Edited)
Skin:&Bean – Pillow Tan eight BLB FR
eyes: pc eyes by LL – gold flakes – olivine (s) (Poetic Color)

Poses: Can’t remember 😦 Decollege and dfo most likely.

One thought on “Beat Boy,

  1. Verinne Ansar says:

    This is probably the best post i’ve seen in a long time. I couldn’t stop listening to Zef Side when I was first showed it either. At first I had no idea what the hell i was watching and then I kind of liked it and then I realized that she was absolutely adorable.

Leave a Reply

