Sometimes it’s better to just keep walking,

Tonight I wanted to do another look. I had to blog Nylon’s new rompers, they’re adorable. I love everything about it! It’s a quick post because I have to get back to my store.

Tonight I wanted to do another look. I had to blog Nylon’s new rompers, they’re adorable. I love everything about it! It’s a quick post because I have to get back to my store. Nylon put out a bunch of new stuff. I happen to really adore all the clothes that she made. The simplicity of the shirts, romper and dress is what I think I like the most. The details that really make an item are the wrinkles, the little add-ons (Like her tie on the waist) the rumbled waisted band. The soft pastel colours really let the wrinkles and lines pop on the dress giving it great amount of detail. The buttons remind me of those shiny pearl kinds that came on cardigans. I love this romper. I wore Polyesters new necklace, Travelers Charms. I love the undershadow she put on it too. The gold necklace itself is a sculpt. The chain looks like each little links are real prims, but I’m not sure if they are. I wore this little kaboodle bag by Shizuku Halcali. The little kit is something I haven’t seen before unless it’s 2004 SL lunch boxes. I’m wearing my old school Maitreya socks. The white locked in the look, I think because the shoes have little white spots and the romper has ivory tones. The skin I bought on sale from Toasts store in Tableau. It might still be on so check it out. The hair I’m wear is by Tiny Bird yet again. I had to blog it because the little flowers in my hair also work well with my little romper 😀 I love the full bangs and the tussled look of the hair. The bangles im wearing on my right hand is really old. They’re from Yummy. I forgot I had them. They’re so old you need to key in the colour you want the band to be! But look how cute they look. As if they never went out of style. Even if they were made 5 years ago.

Something New:
Romper: (NO) Diamond Rompers
Necklace: (Yummy) Travelers Charms

Something Old:
Kaboodle: *.:[K]:.* pouch wear type (pink)
Tattoo: (Can’t say)
Socks: Maitreya Sculpted Socks – White
Eyelashes: :: DUTCH TOUCH :: Eyelashes
Hair: Tiny Bird – Chelsea Hotel – Dark Browns
Skin: (fd) Bird Skin – Lucy May (SALE)
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – gold flakes – olivine (s)
Shoes: Picnic panu shoes [-deer]

Not Too New:
Bracelet: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet (Gold) – Right
Bangles: Found Hearts Bracelet – Scripted Tints (OLD SCHOOL)
Earrings: pc; Water Drops

Poses:
dfo – im just a small cog in the system [sera], dfo – okay that’s a little dramatic [sera] dfo – That’s a nice story [sera]

Leave a Reply

