Bodyline Skin Review

BODY LINE SKINS

BOLD, SEXY, DARING & BEAUTIFUL

I have to admit I am a big fan of Nedeko on flickr. Now I’m a big fan of her beautiful skins. I never knew that she had talent in the skin department of Second Life. I’d seen a picture on her flickr for shapes and skins. I just assumed that she was the photographer (vendor maker) for the shapes and skins. Now that I know she has a secret talent I’ve fallen that much more in love with her. I’m happy to blog these skins. I’m deathly allured to them. The tone of the skin is so dark, the make stands out as if you were to talk into a darkroom filled with neon lights. The theme for the skins is African queen meets modern times. Love the tone of the skin, the smooth belly, the soft simple toned detail of the body. The face is prefect. The shading is realistic and the make up really makes you stand out from the crowd. If you’re a photographer in second life, a fashionistia, someone who likes to be different from all the rest. I recommend this brilliant skin to you. It’s daring, bold and very beautiful.

Something New:
All skins: (bodyline) – Nedeko Kohime

Something Old:
Earrings: p.c; Disco Earring R GOLD (Tinted) (Paper Couture)
Bangles Right: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet (Gold) – Right
Bangles Left: ZC : Nizam Choodiya (bangles) gold *white* L
Hair: AD – baby dark – Analog Dog
Bottom: :: Jungle Voodoo :: Neko Jungle Leathers – Bikini Bottom (Zoe Llewelyn)
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – dark wood – small (Poetic Color)

2 thoughts on “Bodyline Skin Review

  1. Mikil Tiki says:

    Totally agree with your enthusiastic review
    I have been a fan of Nedeko’s for ages, that new dark skin in the best I’ve ever seen.

    Your pictures are wonderful and compliment Ned’s work masterfully

    Thank you so much for the beauty

    • kenziecravenpants says:

      You’re welcome! Don’t thank me thank Nedeko! I’m just the sl photographer hah, but thank you for your kind comments and checking out my post ❤

Leave a Reply

