It’s Working – Lelutka Summer Collection Look #1

LELUTKA

Sexy, breath-taking and simply beautiful.

Today’s look is something rather different. I’m wearing Lelutka’s new Zareah Dress. The ruffled collar top is just to die for. Their sculpt work is amazing. I’m loving the lower ruffled tapered flared skirt just before the base of the skirt. I find that the textures are perfect. The shading around the bottom frills are just to die for. They add a touch of realism. The skirt geometrical pattern is adorable. I love the way how it goes from a honey comb print to lines. The leggings are by Paper Couture. I thought the bold yellow suited this look. The shoes are also Lelutka! My favourite pumps in second life. The bangles on the left are from Alamood. I love them, they’re very realistic with their shape. Unique because most bangles in SL are just sculpted round ones, alamood made some that are shifted and warped. That’s why I find these bangles to be stunning. A beautiful dress always need beautiful accessories to dress it up. I wore the clutch from Bare Rose (Thank you Oli <3) I tinted it to my dress. The skin is by &Bean, I’ll probably never take it off.

Let me just say keep posted to my blog because everyday is going to be something amazing. I’m keeping my posts short and sweet because the looks do speak for themselves. It’s Lelutka! They’re amazing.

Outfit:
Dress: [LeLutka]-ZAREAH dress/france
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps
Leggings: PC; Tights – Yellow 2

Acessories:
Clutch: ::: B@R ::: Gefion LightBrown (R Hand) (Tinted)
Earrings: p.c; Disco Earring (Paper couture)
Bangle (L) – alamood – il circo – stacked gold
Bangles: *[MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Inca gold Bright

Body:
Hair: Wot? – Hair 009 {blacks}
Skin: &Bean- Hounds of love DARK Hjort brow 1
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – dark wood – small (poetic color)
Eyelashes: Dutch Touch

5 thoughts on “It’s Working – Lelutka Summer Collection Look #1

  1. T.L. says:

    You’re right the Letlutka fit looks GREAT! I’ve been all over the ‘Apparel’ section looking for this fit. Is it a “coming soon” or would you direct me to where I can find it.

  2. Aradia says:

    This is stunning Kenzie, you look beautiful. T.L the outfit she is wearing will be released this coming weekend, so please stay posted and join the group for updates.

Leave a Reply

