Another night another post.

Tonight’s look I love and adore. It’s very simple but I think it still stands out. I’m so in love with this jacket. I can’t even describe my excitement once I tried it on. The leggings go with it, so I added them to the look. I thought the combination of the triangles and the shoulders of the jacket would go great with the look. The       dress is part of the Marta dress. I loved it but it comes with this amazing sculpted prim top. I just wore the base of the dress because the jacket was so loud. I love the combination. The shoes are by Lurani as well. I love that store. They have such a funky collection. The clutch I modded to be a bit bigger to my liking. It’s by COCO. The skin is a classic by Redgrave and the beautiful gold earrings are from Yummy things! I adore Polys creative patience when it comes to SL jewelery because without her talent (as well as nylon) we’d all be kinda still rocking the mediocre style prim accessories. The other photo with the awesome Malcom X glasses is my favorite! I’m trying to save up for a pair irl right now. I adoooreee them. Not only because the most infamous people in the world have worn them at one point in time or another. But because they’re chic, classic and timeless. Riq really captured the sculpts right on point. They are seriously flawless, but that’s what we can expect from our wonderful Riq Graves. !!!! ❤ nothing but mucho love and kisses to him!

LOOK ONE

Outfit:
Jacket: [LeLutka]-STIGMA jacket/black
Outfits: [LeLutka]-MARTA dress/pink (wear or rez) (Just the dress base)
Shoes: Lurani:Neuicci Pump Black
Leggings: Lurani:Dark Circus Leggins

Acessories:
Necklace: [[SHADE THRONE]] EL ROSARIO (black)
Earrings: (Yummy) Floral Dangle Earrings – Gold
Bag: *COCO*_ClutchBag_Black(L-hand) (Modded)
Glasses: Reek – Junior Shades!

Body:
Hair: booN FTN683 hair chocolate
Prim Teeth: porcupine love prim teeth.
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – dark wood – small
Skin: 03 Naomie2 Dark Skin / *gold *REDGRAVE*

Leave a Reply

