Unforgettable

Tonight is a busy night indeed. In order for my to have a sitter for our national day, Canada’s day. I have to go over to my mothers house and do her dreads. I don’t really mind doing that but I also have to install some programs and clean up her computer. That is what annoys me. Plus she’s a rich bitch, why doesn’t she just go to a computer store to get it done. Nope, she calls me. Jesus H!

Tonights look is very casual, but yet fancy. I felt dark and hard. I went for deep cool toned colours. I adore this jacket by Lelutka and the leggings are fabulous. They’re called riders. I adore them. They’re sexy and sleek. A very good deal indeed. They have little legging cuffs at the bottom too, but I sealed the deal with my awesome cuffed sandals. I love them. The hair is from Boon, it’s new to me. I love the look of it. It’s semi-mullet/bowl cut. I bought another skin from JM:Mai. I have to say I love this look. The 80’s green with thick eyeliner and bold cherry lips. Seductive and edgy.
That’s it for tonight folks. Take care.

Something New:
Hair: booN ACT010 hair black
Skin: JM:Mai skin_gemma Tan dimple (boobs v.2) green
Eyes: JM:Mai_[EYE] beads aqua

Something Old:
Bag: Mimikri – Ahoy Bag black_posed
Glasses: Reek – Junior Shades
Shirt: -[LeLutka]-FILOMINA Top/Khaki
Leggings: -[Lelutka]-RIDERS Leggings/Black
Jacket: [LeLutka]-STIGMA jacket/flesh (wear or rez)
Shoes: .+*AA*+. suede sandal *midnight

Not Too New:
Earrings: (Yummy) Floral Dangle Earrings – Gold

Poses:
dfo – im so smart im practically retarded, dfo! i’ve got illegals in my bottom, dfo – life sucks then you die [sera pack] dfo! you’ve got yourself a hiccup

Leave a Reply

