I’ve beeeen so busy!!! It’s almost depressing. I’ve been with RL friends, SL friends, my kiddo, working on my store and trying to making something going on irl. As for SL thank you for every sponsor who has continued to send my blog items. With out you this blog would not exist because I just don’t have the funds for that. Hopefully later tonight I will be blogging the hair fair and some poses that I’ve fallen in love with this week. For now, here’s an outfit. An outfit that literally stunned me. I love everything, the bow, shoes, the pattern on the dress, the strap that has loosely fallen off the shoulder. I love this look!
I must say Marie’s sculpty skills are totally improving. She’s becoming infamous with her designs. Just look at this dress, example #230. I’m loving everything about it. She did an awesome job. The shoes are by Emma of Surf Co. Loving the moccasins. Who doesn’t love a pair of comfy shoes in sl and irl; I do. I got them a while back but I’ve been so busy with my store. She has an abundance amount of colours in her store. For now here’s the brown. I love them, sculpts are perfect and the colours are so bold.

Something New:
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – (F) Saturday Moccasins – Brown
Hair: AOHARU_HAIR_Linka01a(Black) (HAIR FAIR)
Dress: (Milk Motion) my vintage flower dress – bottom

Something Old:
Socks: K&CO – Plain Socks – Charcoal
Nails: -tb- Nail Colour (Burgundy)
Skin: -tb- {Dark} Jejune Cherry – Dark Winged Brows
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – summer storm – medium – Lano Ling – Poetic Color
Not Too New:

Poses: fri. – model pose 18 – fri.day.

Leave a Reply

