Age of Ruin

My new digs. I’m having tons of fun in this badass rp sim.

still trying to figure it out but right now – it’s pretty bad ass.

Mad paragraphs going down and epic storylines to learn from each character. I live for creative writing and story-telling, so get off my nuts.

So here’s a picture of my newest Character over at Age of Ruin. Her name is Akio. She’s a 25 year bandit. Trouble maker just struggling to survive in this runestone badlands. With a mixture of other creatures/speices that puts me in a cross of furry/lizard-ville. I believe there are rats, orcs, and sems? I’m still learning this jazz. Though I have to add, my bitch looks mighty swag right now.
It’s nice change from Gor – which was a repetitive cycle of capturing people and rping them for an hour. There’s only so little you can do for an hour which is either make small talk or spar. This way I’m getting like a whole novel of RP. Pretty content right now.

STYLECARD
Teeth: .r.M. Hellion Teeth (Boxed)
Goggles: [Neurolab Inc.] GOGGLES RAVE 4.0 (BOXED)
Bag: Centipede Backpack 1
Ears: Steking EARS [MANDALA]
Eyes: Clemmm – ReSnick & The Whites
Dress: [Pumpkin]Combined dress(stripes)
Leggings: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights II
Hair: ISON – Leighton
Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Harness: DPD – Weapon Harness (Dark)
Knee pads: ! Cellar Door Nyx
Boots: worn combats -rigged black
Bullets: dl:: Ammunition Chest Belt
Jacket: [Deadwool] Duster coat_mesh – black_
Skin: [the Skinnery]Sasha-Bare face (honey)

Leave a Reply

