HAIR FAIR FAVS #1

Yeah it’s just the begging bitches!

Alright, overall review. Great job! It’s towards  a very good cause and it was well done.

Though it’s not the most eye-candy fair I’ve been too – I’m really happy that they decided not to make the place disgustingly mesh heavy and spam with a bunch of pointless useless objects! Everything rezzed fairly quickly for me and it was well spread out enough that I could cross the sims easily.

HAIR FAIR TAKE ONE

1.Letuka – Yeah it’s pretty awesome 2. Exile – I bought the wrong back – but this is pretty much what my hair is like irl, so I’m Inuit.
3. ISON – Loving it
4. ISON – Hard to match up the hair base, but if you’re good at masking it; def an adorable hair to play with.

Leave a Reply

