FANTASY GACHA COMING REAL SOON!

THANK YOU NICCIII ❤ & ALL THE AMAZING DESIGNERS FOR ALL THE GOODIES!

My emails at work have been flooded with all the items I have received to blog for the amazing Fantasy Gacha that Niiccii, the wonderful strawberry goddess has dedicated her time with her team to provide us with an amazing event.

Thank you guys so much! I cannot wait to play! The sim looks fabulous and the team has done an amazing job decorating it. As far as I know they’re also going to have people juggling, dancing, flame throwers – etc. Giving us that magnificent carnival feel. Realistically – GE is nothing but a freak show – so I find this fitting!

Here’s my look!!

YEEEE BITCH!!! ARKDJKSDJKSAJDKAJA

This amazing dress is a combo that I made up. It’s my Courtney Love dress within gor. I have a problem fitting them theme because IRL I’m just a shit head hipster, babydoll rocking, doc martin shuffling, lace wearing hippie. So the dress is by the most amazing store and wonderful creator Illmatic! Thank you! The sleeves are from a dress [listed below] that I took the add-on from, thus giving me that 90’s dark princess feel. The crown is by the beautiful and talented Gspot! Amazing, love it. Instead of the actual feather crown [which is at the gacha event, I’m wearing the rare.] I sported the neato sun crown. The headdress is from Mons. I love the goddess gypsy feel. The boots, ugh. creams. The boots are like sex for me. I love love them! They’re by Etchaflesh!! If you check out my detailed picture below you will see the awesome mesh that went into these boots. I love them! Plus – because I’m a legit G irl, check out these teeth by illmatic. They’re fucking bawlin, loving the gold tooth on the left.


wearing:

dress: ILLMATIC :: Leather Cleavage Dress – Noir
teeth:ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth
Head jewlery: MONS / Hippie Chain Headband
Earring: :[P]:-We<3RP:// Dreamcatcher Earrings-Noir
Ears: Steking EARS [MANDALA]
Socks: *League* Gartered Socks -Black
Stockings: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights stripes
hair; Exile::Longest Night Naturals
sleeves: The Muses . Niniane . Black
Boots: [Etchaflesh] Gother Than You Bitch Stompers
Skin: [the Skinnery]Sasha-Bare face (honey)
Quiver: LR – Hornet Bow
Swords: Primus Reaper
Crown: FANTASY GACHA RARE – GSPOT
Shield: [SG] Smildon Shield

Leave a Reply

