Turkey Dinner Killed me

To lazy to type nor do anything fancy for this post.

I just had to show off my outfit because

1. It’s non-gorean ish.

2. I don’t give a fuck.

3. I love lace and milkmotion, faux wit me.

Tattoo: elska – I’m not a hipster
Panties: *!t :: Circus Jerk Panties (Black)
Bra: Armor: .:GSpot:. A Sirens Call Black
Septum: Cobrahive – Nose “Swirl” [piercing]
Necklace: PIXEL BOX – Necklace “Guardian Angel” box
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Scar: DPD – Facial Scar 7 *Boxed*
Socks: *League* Gartered Socks -Black
Tights: Izzie’s – Cat Tights
Dress: (Milk Motion) transparent lace dress – black
Hair: [taketomi]_Namie_Blacks (wear)
Armor: DPD – Iron Lady
Knee-pad: ~CD~ Nyx
Boots: +ILO+ Work Boot M [tobacco2]
Quiver: Primus Rustica Bow and Quiver 3.51 [apex]

Clap that ass, just like a clapper. <3!

Leave a Reply

