All you Leave Behind

Yoko - Ono

So, real life took over. I went out of town. If you have my flickr – you can tell that it was pure ruckus. We flew out to Calgary and sitting in T.O airport at like 1030am I waited for the bar to open. By the time I boarded my flight I was two sheets to the wind. Then once I landed… I just drank at my friends family restaurant until my Asian eyes were completely silly. So anyways. After that shit-show. I’m home and totally over the shannuk weather. So I enjoyed my few days of the pew pew; and we’re starting back up. So I have a few outfits I piled up while I was gone. Forgive me if the credits are not 100% accurate, but I was just saving them and then changing.

FIRST LOOK

Pimpin’ is pimpin

hoodie:
face paint: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines
Skin: [the Skinnery]Sasha-Bare face (honey)
Scarf: {mon tissu} Infinity Scarf – Heathered
Tee: {Typo.} LostSoul Tee { Memory }
Fur: ! Cellar Door Macha
Boots: A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic – Black
Cat tights: Izzie’s – Cat Tights
Skin: +Nuuna+ Meta makeups (M)
Ears: [MANDALA] TAKARA BANGLE/wood set
Blindfold: Panda Express
Tattoo: Kitten Soup

 

Outfit 2
Skirt: Paperbag. Goddess Skirt Black
Blindfold: +pe+ Warning Blind Fold
Crown: [SG] Alfheim Corwn {Boxed} BLOGGERS
Bracers: [The Forge] Viking Bracers, (Brown Leather) Common) Box -CBOX [GACHA FANTASY]
Shoulder armor: !Morgana BUY ALL – Adam n Eve Clothes
Armwarmers/Top :[P]:-We<3RP:// Worn << We love roleplay
Leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)
Scar: DPD
chest harness: DPD – Weapon Harness (Dark)
Quiver: [EZ] Guilded Bow of Jie -novo2.02 (Box).
Boots: ISON – cult riding boots (black)

Outfit 3 [one in photo]

finger tape: *Linc* Finger Tapes Dollarbie
Ripped up gloves: *TorridWear*-Ripped Up Gloves
Arm warmer: Maitreya Armwarmers – Black
Jacket: [PO] Wild Thing Leather Trim Coat – black [FAMESHED]
Hair: Exile::Daydream Naturals [FAMESHED]
top: {Typo.} LostSoul Tee { DeathHand }
Skin: [the Skinnery]Sasha-Bare face (honey)
Tooth: *Blazerica* toothpick
Bindfold: +pe+ Warning Blind Fold
Crown: [Wishbox] Rose Crown (Champagne) Boxed
socks: Leauge
tights: Izzie’s – Patterned Tights II
Bow: Primus <3!!

 

One thought on “All you Leave Behind

Leave a Reply

