Monster

I adore my look today. I love the hair, the leggings, the tribal paint. But most of all – the skin. The skin is from this wonderful place and I’m sure you can all guess. Though the items are wearing have been blogged so many times but I love love love them. The armor are from the Forge, DRD and DPD. The reason for that is the detail. For me, I enjoy any style wither it’s gor or not. These three items are realistic and the mesh is perfect. The DRD really surprised me with the quality of the textures. Not only can you notice the attention to the small details, but the shadows from the spikes ❤ love that.

Outfit:
Antlers: Half-Deer+ Firefly Antlers [Dark Set]
gloves: :[P]:-Annamalie:// Black
Armor: [The Forge] Daerwen Black
Blindfold: +pe+ Warning Blind Fold
Septum: Cobrahive – Nose “Swirl” [piercing]
Fur: ! Cellar Door Macha
upper arm warmers: ::[P]:- Faerah Raz [J]://Worn
Armor2: DPD – Iron Lady
Armor3: -DRD- female – armor -bluemetal
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Leila” Blacks and White
Leg warmers: [monso] My Leg Warmer – Color Pack2
Warpaint: C h a r y . – Mode Paint (black)
Necklace: KOSH- STUDENI NECKLACE [walnut]
Dress: Overhigh – Mendler Dress – Black

4 thoughts on “Monster

  1. hfury says:

    I literally love every look you put out, you’ve really got your own style and set yourself apart from the rest. Keep it up ❤

Leave a Reply

