Stay Ready

HEYYOOO!! Goreans, and normal people.

So, this is my look for mid-day. I more than likely will change again, but I hope you like it. First off, I went to Collab88 and got some clothes. I got the beautiful corset by ISON and the bracers by Lagyo <3! Love them both, the mesh are both well done but most of the the texturing. The corest is very realistic, but with a soft tone. I dig it. I wish mesh could be flexy with the laces around the bracers, but it’s rare for me to find a pair I like – so good on ya!

As for the hair and scarf, both my favs – just really old. The hair is from ploom the scarf is overblogged by SHI. It’s stunning and well done. Worth the lindens and something you can wear over and over – change it up with different looks to make it brand new.

Check out these new awesome bracers that are at the Forge! 900L and they’re yours. They’re awesome and I can’t wait to snag them!! Truly stunning for that fantasy, or just unique look in second life. Hi% Dec! love them. The man continues to impress me with but his creative eye and skills in the mesh department.

Outfit:
Wrists to make them longer: :[P]:-Annamalie:// Black
Shoulder Armor: [The Forge] Daerwen Male
Armor: [Innoc] shell outer armor [female] (black)
Ears: Steking EARS [MANDALA]
Teeth: ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth –
Scarf: .Shi : Hesed Neck Warmer {Old Book} [UNISEX . Rigged Mesh]
Leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)
Bracers: LaGyo_Misaku Bangles << COLLABOR88
Belt: ! Cellar Door Macha
Shirt: :[P]:- Faerah Raz [S]://Worn
Armor2: DPD
Elbowpads: CD – Nyx – Cellardoor
Boots – Worn combats – Death Row Designs
Quiver: Primus Rustica Bow and Quiver 3.51 [apex]

6 thoughts on “Stay Ready

  1. muchogrando says:

    Its okay love… we’re fucking exhausted <3! At least I know I am. Filled with typos that I dont know till after and too lazy to correct.

Leave a Reply

