Queen of the Damned

For this look – it took me a while to find something. I’ve been doing work on custom profile pictures – a bit backed up on that, so blogging was pushed aside. The dress is from Fashionably dead, it was during a collabor88 time span. Anyways. I couldn’t get over that the dress was made so short. It’s a beautiful gown, but no one likes to look like that guy – “where’s the flood”. So I gave up and then now – I had a skirt – overhigh. Couldn’t find a “gorean free woman” top to go with it. So I mixed and matched and fell in love! Hazzah.

The bracers, I love love! Just stunning! you can get them at the fantasy collective event!! Deccan is amazing with his work and textures.

The crown is by cellar door! Just deadly.
The warpaint I’m wearing is newly named Enfant Terrible!! Gspot is what she is formerly known as! I love it. It made me look complete!! Thanks Jali!
Goodnight, I’m exhausted!!

Necklace: (Yummy) Metal and Diamonds – Night
Fur” * May’s Soul* Titania scarf black
Warpaint: .Enfant Terrible. Woodland special brown
Bracers: Forge] Hawk Bracers, Black (Box)
Skirt: Overhigh – Imperial Skirt – Black
Dress: (fd) Leather + Chiffon Gown – Black and Purple
Skulls: GizzA – Deathly Silence [Black] Skull Cape
Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 34 / NOIR
Crown: ! Cellar Door Neviah
Circlet: ! Cellar Door Neviah
Undershirt: :[P]:-We<3RP:// Worn

Leave a Reply

