Say what you want me to believe – Will calls

My look for myself tonight. Was daring… forsure. The dress is probably more for a slave – but I don’t really care, this is GE. It was too pretty for me not to wear it. I loved the side boobs and the mesh strings around the chest. The exposed back ❤ Just stunning! Get it now at the fantasy Collective event!!!

The socks don’t match my BEAUTIFUL sandals. So blessed Jali showed them to me! They’re darling!! but also just perfect. They’re not too gladiator – but also not so casual. She has mesh studs around the brim of the cover of the mesh – love it! There’s two options – gold or silver studs.

Dress: [ SAKIDE ] Amazon Dresses for Fantasy Collective
Sandals: .Enfant Terrible. Wayfarers Sandals Black (unpacked)
Armor: -DRD- female – armor -fatpack < Grunge
warpaint: +Nuuna+ Meta makeups (M)
warpaint2: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)
hair: Magika [01] Sudden
fur: ! Cellar Door Macha
Circlet: ! Cellar Door Neviah – twig circlet
Belt and armor: [The Forge] Daerwen (bronze)

MORE COLOR OPTIONS FOR ENFANT TERRIBLE SANDALS

2 thoughts on “Say what you want me to believe – Will calls

Leave a Reply

