Captured Heart

OUTFIT1

This look is key in Gor. The accessories are from Enfant terrible. Every single one! ❤ So check it out. The headpiece is from the new themed sim event – Genre. It’s going to be epic because it’s Victorian!! Love it! So the rings, took forever to edit but in the end they’re stunning and I have yet to take them off. The dress is also the best dress of all time. God damn you Jali – you’re an amazing designer. The skirt is what sold me though I don’t have a good picture at this time, I’ll post one tomorrow not done it. The skirt has this very elegant regal flow which I love. I hope she makes more with that shape. It’s my favorite. The headpiece is what will be in the show case. I love the little butterfly with the girly bow at the top. The textures and mesh is stunning so worth the buy!

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.03
Dress: .:GSpot:. Eleanors Garb
Bracer: .Enfant Terrible. Chloes Bracer rose gold right
Headpiece: .Enfant Terrible. Lotties eyecatcher red (NEW SHIT! GENRE!!! GET IT GIRLS))
Corset: Dark brown Leather: By Unlikely Quintessa
Hair: [taketomi]_Namie_Black03

OUTFIT2

This outfit is more me, irl. As you can tell I got the hipster shirt with is from Villena. The bawling ass trill bitch high-waisted pants. Then we are rocking some sweet muddy boots by Death Row Designs. Big ups. They’re awesome. I love the dirty tattered fabric around the base of the shoe. As you can see the scarf and hair are from the collab, but I’m late blogging that and you’ve all seen it 938493843 times before. Clawtooth did an amazing job because I’ve been rocking these head bands since 03.

Top: .:villena:. – Sweatshirt Gray
Pants: .:villena:. – H/W Leggings SplicedBlackV2
Scarf: (Yummy) Chunky Infinity Scarf – Buttercream
Hair: Clawtooth: Cozy cutie (Silent Movie Star Pack)
Rings: Enfant Terrible
Ear Muffs: Noodles – Bearmuffs Polar
Boots: DRD – Begger’s boots – Death Row Designs

2 thoughts on “Captured Heart

Leave a Reply

