Karmageddon

 

This look was a fun one to make. I adore Apple May Designs and they’re beautiful gowns. I really hope she continues because it’s her who helps my RP. I’m suppose to be a bit more regal than most. Due to my families name and the length of storyline wealth that has traveled with it. Though, at times – I dress down and a little more GE than BTB.

The point is. The shilouet of this gown leaves a bitch feeling breathtakingly beautiful and truly rich. I adore the forge bangles that I paired it up with. The new set from Lagyo at the Collabor88 is stunning and reminded me of a vintage Ukraine egg! So I pretty much went around that neck piece and earrings for this look. The hair is new from Dela! Get it! So nice and cheap. The head-piece is also from Lagyo!!! I believe I could it two rounds ago at the collabor.

The picture below shows two items that I also love and wear pretty much all the time. The staff is by the lovely one – Gspot (Jali). She’s amazing when it comes to mesh work and textures. So to prove my loyal royal EPIC BATTLE BITCH flag shit – I bought that. It’s worth the lindens, especially if you find a color that you can base many looks around you can be that ultimate flag-bearer that runs into battle proudly displaying her camps flag! The stole hails from Ryvolter! check it. The flowers are from Boom ❤ It’s in a gacha machine outside the door!

That’s it Folks! Enjoy

 

Stole: .: ryvolter :. Mink Princess Stole – Brown
Staff: .:GSpot:. vexillum of bellerophon – Red
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Deborah” Blacks and White
Dress: Apple May Designs – Neveah Gown – Ruby
Head Piece: LaGyo_Aura headpiece gold
Necklace: LaGyo_Matilda SET [07]
Earrings: LaGyo_Matilda SET [07]
Cuffs: [The Forge] Boadicea’s Bracers – Gold
Rings: .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl rings
Face Paint: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines
Flowers: *BOOM* Nature’s Crown (citrus mix) GACHA MACHINE OUTSIDE STORE

4 thoughts on “Karmageddon

Leave a Reply

