RELEASE THE CRACKKEN!!!!

So for this look! Seeing how I’ve been so busy with real life holidays and eatting. I went through a lot of the bundle packs I’ve been given. My girl Jali is throwing it down. I love the new gowns by enfant terrible. They’re goregous. She made them so you can switch them up by seperating the mesh pieces. I adore  black so I picked that. She did make four other colors. So keep your peepers open for that.

The leg armor is by the forge, I adore them. They’re great for when you’re wearing dresses with splits and don’t want to reveal the full bare leg. I’m wearings some sweet bangles from Collabor. I find they add a good look to your outfit without being over baring like most armor pieces or bangles. Then I wore the aisling that is from the old fantasy gacha event. I adore them. You can still get them at her store by the way. The rope necklace is something I stole from ym dear sweet friend Imogen! ❤ She was reppin them one day. They're from remy.

Ropes: !.RR.!BeauTassels-Black
Gown: .Enfant Terrible. Phyllidas Gown Black (unpacked)
Leg armor: [The Forge] Leg armor
Bangles: LaGyo_Misaku Bangles
Necklace: MG -Necklace – Tarifa – V1
Septum: Cobrahive – Nose “Swirl” [piercing]
Nose rings: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Ring – Steels
Hair: . a i s l i n g . Xanthe -Plume Black- RARE
Hair: [LeLutka]-LIVELY hair/Dark Grayscale
Sandals: Maitreya Gold * YaXkin Black
Undershirt: .:: DELISH ::. Mini Sheer Dress – Black

Leave a Reply

