Don’t Wait

This look I adore it so much. It’s comfy and perfect. It makes me happy. It’s me IRL at it’s finest. Nothing but an old cardigan and a simple Courtney love dress. The ruffles on the sock is what got me and I’m sure many others from what I see on the feeds these days. I hate to be a repeat offender but I had to show it off. Look a the bra-style clasps at the top. Aced it. Then with the subtile bows on the side of the ribbed socks, beautiful! The boots are perfect too! Love the suede look. Though when I first put on the socks I raged because I thought that the socks didn’t come with at the feet. So, for a good hour I walked around with the feet poking out of the boots just raging. REMEMBER!!! There’s a hud to remove the feet. -,-facepalm.

outfit 1

Sweater: MW Boa << By this person it was a gift from Colorado Summer Dress: Maitreya Poise Dress * Almond [Overrated but I love this outfit, the mesh is gorgeous!]

Socks: Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Apricot [The ruffles are unreal!]

Shoes: Maitreya Stagioni XTD Suede * Chestnut

Hair: [e] Malia – Ravens

For this look, I went ultra-chic. I channeled my inner Coco Chanel. The beautiful gown by Amyee Monk had me thrown. I love this dress so much. It’s beautiful. From the smooth fabric, to the low-deep neckline. It’s one of those gowns that you wear feeling classy but smell of pure sex. Not to mention it comes in tons of colors and has different options; without gold trim or with. Heart – Get it at Keystone. The bangles are arm decor is listed by the finest people of all.

Outfit2

Bracelets: [} Jasha {] Tahta Bracelet II – Gold [old school, but still good]

Bangles: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Baroque Teardrop – V1

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Positano Night Jewel

Enfant: .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl rings (unpacked)

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*

Headchain: ~Soedara~ Menarik Flower Facechain {Hammered}

Hair: ::Exile:: Part of Me: Naturals

Dress: Melodic. Octavia Dress [Box] V2

One thought on “Don’t Wait

Leave a Reply

