Midnight in Paris

The lovely lady in black.

I adore the color black  a little too much. Black and gold. The look I went for tonight was a bit of fun with a bit of class.

I wore the beautiful gown by Keystone. I know it’s been blogged a tone but the side boob with the beautiful shape on the silhouette gets me every time. The darking necklace is old school, got it long ago. Though it still fits with the mesh and the beautiful look I got rocking here. The one below it is by Atelier AM, old but still good. I love the feathers. I wore the Keystone chain that I tinted darker to go with my look. I love Nia with all her dangles. The earrings are to die for!!! They’re by lethal. They’re the lion head knockers. I’ll blog them again in gold so you can get the full effect, but great for rping! They’re massive and ratchet. Just the way I love it. Though again, it’s good for greek RP or Gorean! So it has a mainstream feel with an RP vibe. I wore the beautiful darling forge bangles to make her less revealing.

The crown… my word. Where do I begin! I love love love it! I wore it higher up to go with my hair, which is my favorite updo by Truth. It’s for the fantasy gacha which will be coming up real soon; so save those lindens, bb. Shits gunna be unreal. The piece is by no other, Augurer. Luminary. The most beautiful gem that has allowed me to blog this piece. Thank. I love the mesh and the textures are divine, it will be well-worth the wait and the play of the gacha!

Necklace: .+*AA*+.Feather&bullets black(S)

Necklace2: MIEL YOR NECKLACE

Bracers: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box) BLACK

Rings: .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl rings (unpacked)

Teeth: ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Blogger Pack!

Earrings: ::LC:: Lion Door Knocker Earrings

Crown!!: .Luminary. Blogger Pack! – Fantasy Gatcha

Hair: >TRUTH< Chynna – black & whites

Dress: Melodic. Octavia Dress [Box] V2

Shoes: Maitreya Gold * YaXkin Black

FANTASY GACHA COMING REAL SOON!!! PLEASE CHECK OUT THE GROUP!!! SO THAT YOU CAN GET THE UPDATES AND NOTICES ABOUT THE EVENT!! <3!

Leave a Reply

