Run, run away…

My look today, is beyond gorean woman. It’s just hip.

I’m wearing this beautiful skirt by Overhigh. I adore the shape of it. I remember Gspot made this outfit, with a crop top and I said to myself, why don’t more people use this base shape of a skirt; the standard princess style ball gown bustle. Well… low and behold as the world of mesh continued to grow! So did my need for this style of skirt. It comes in a ton of colors so be sure to check out their store and snag it up. Both rp wise or not rp – it’s a fucking awesome skirt. To top it off, the shirt! The shirt!! top, straps!?!?! Gaaahh I love her store so much. Lethal is unreal. I adore adore! this top. It’s pure sex with a hint of class, only because my nipples are not exposed. So I’m rocking that. Check it out. The shoulder paudlorns are from ieQued. The feathered collor is by girl Jali, god I love her. It added the hint of spazzaaaaaah!!! to my look. The BRACERS! ZOMG… by Stitched Gods! It will be in the up coming gacha. Some have different texture bases, some are more in-depth, where others are not. So if you’re like me and not wanting to over bearing detail on mesh – you can win that. Or if you feel like your outfit is too plain and want something to kick it up a notch, hopefully you get the epic ones. They come in a TON of colors. Right now I’m wearing something to match my look, but I also seen some that are fur with leather straps. Let me just say, I’m a fan of bracers with my rp. The look and shape of this one is well worth the buy, so please… do you avatar a favor; win a couple of pairs <3!

Stay classy, mothertruckers.

Bracers: [SG] Combat Sleeve – Black Wool (M) FANTASY GACHA COMING SOON <3!!
ears: (L) [MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.03
collar: .:GSpot:. Raven-Nell Collar Black (Look on market place)
Top: ::LC:: Mother Mary Bodysuit Noir -Jacket (Piinky Chrome of LETHAL)
Hair: [LeLutka]-EVILLY hair – Pitch
Shoulders: ieQED dragon.pauldron.gold.black.left
Teeth: ILLMATIC :: The Perfect Teeth – Prim
Eyeshadow: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy – bronze
Facechains: ~Soedara~ Gold Face Chain Captured
Skirt: Overhigh – Imperial Skirt – Black – S

One thought on “Run, run away…

Leave a Reply

