Shut up & Sing

The look of today.

I’m wearing a beautiful gown made my Pege. I love love love it. It’s in a gacha machine. I love the darling slit up the middle. I’m very much not really a gorean free woman. I suppose you could say, because I show a lot of skin. Though irl, this is me. This is something I would wear on a night on the town. It could be the gold poofs that would not be worn, but I adore everything I’m wearing. From those breath-taking door knocker earrings, to the interesting tassel rope ends as a necklace! It’s a simple dress that is adorn with accessories that just make the whole outfit!

The door knockers are by Lethal! Check out her store. If you’re looking for some amazing unique pieces that’s where to go. I am so happy she’s around because each of her items are my favorite. I love it.

Necklace: !.RR.!BeauTassels-Black

Shoulder puffs: [HANDverk]Scale Pauldron.gold

Bangles and stuff: [The Forge] Boadicea’s Bracers Blog Box.

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Baroque Teardrop – V1

Rings: .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl rings (unpacked)

Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy

Hair: ISON – Leighton

Sandals: Maitreya Gold * YaXkin Black

Dress: Peqe – Robe Gown_Black (S)

Earrings: ::LC:: Lion Door Knocker Earrings

One thought on “Shut up & Sing

Leave a Reply

