How long will I love you?

Two looks for one day! Wow, unreal.

Anyways. One isn’t for the gacha, while the other one is.

So for the first look it was all inspired around the look of Deccan’s brand new absolutely fucking breath taking antlers. I wear a lot of horns and head pieces but I literally squealed when I got these. I’m so in love with this head piece. The antlers are perfectly even, the head top has a little diamond on it. The shadows and mapping was done to perfection. Not to mention, it’s gold. ITS GOLD!!! It comes in a bunch of tones. Check it out below. I’m rocking the darling collar piece by GSPOT. Please check out her ….. Then I’m wearing the beautiful makeup to spice up my skin. Adored has so many eye shadows that it’s hard to just sit back and say, well… “I need this one – or I need this one”. Yeah, I got to have them all. The beautiful gorgeous chains are from the previous fantasy gacha, by aisling. The stunning gown I’m wearing is by Dead Apples. My my, this dress makes an ass like WHOA. The bracers are by the forge, I love them!!!! Amazing indeed!

The second look is by Aymee Monk of Melodic. I love it! great job on the mesh and how it does indeed fit like a toga dress. It comes with a hud much like her octavia dress, tons of colours and patterns to choice from. The darling chains and harness is from the Fantasy gacha as well. Please, just look at the details to see how beautiful the prim work and mesh is done. I adore the textures. I’m rocking them so hard. Perfect. The Aaliyah set is pretty much a rare, but it’s worth the try! The golden dragon is the tint I’m wearing. Which will all be available to you lovely people on the first of February. The hair is by truth and it’s also new! Love it to bits, the short bob, but still a rather flowy feel. The undershirt is by ISON. It’s only 99L! Awesome sauce. Anyways I’m exhausted and hope you people like it. I have a ton of custom pictures I’m working on so sorry for lack of photos!!

Decor Collar: .:GSpot.. Decor Collar – dark tones

The Bracers: [The Forge] Viking Bracers, (Gold) RARE Box -BBOX

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*

Makeup: #adored – loorde liner

Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

Dress: Apple May Designs – Neveah Gown – Black

Hair: [LeLutka]-MALEFICENT hair/Naturals

Antlers!: [The Forge] Antler Blog Box

Chains: . a i s l i n g . Xanthe -N1- Gold

bracers: [The Forge] Viking Bracers, (Gold) RARE Box -BBOX

teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

Chains/headpiece: Luas Aaliyah jewels for Fantasy Gatcha – FEB 1ST FANTASTY GACHA

undershirt: ISON – silk bralette (red)

hair: TRUTH HAIR Ainsley – black & whites

dress: .Melodic. Dyed Toga Dress [BOX]

How long will I give to you?

As long as I live through you

However long you say.

How long will I love you?

As long as stars are above you

And longer, if I may.

5 thoughts on “How long will I love you?

Leave a Reply

