Love lives here

My look of the night. I made this outfit the other night. I got a dress for the new upcoming fantasy gacha (which will be starting on FEB 1st!!) and I must give a big thank you to all the designers who have been so kind. Thank you so much for sharing your goods with me. The outfit is made about Cellar Doors items. The crown is what sold me. The beautiful wings on either side of the headpiece. The gem in the middle that is like a stone. The adorable chains that hang below the gem. Stunning. Love it, great mesh work and it’s done really well. The dress is rather sultry indeed. The smooth fabric look is beautiful. I picked black because as you can tell by all my clothes – I LOVE BLACK!!! The leg armor is old, but still a classic. It’s by the forge and I pretty much wear them with any gown that reveals my legs so people don’t bitch in gor. The gspot cuffs complete my wrists, but more so the collar piece! love it. The darling most beautiful pieces are MANDALA. The amount of work that has gone into such necklaces looks really time consuming. Each piece is well detailed and so thought out. -claps- Great work. The pole arm I’m wearing in my look is by LR Weapons. God damn I love this thing. As much I like other swords/polearms; the ones by LR are the ones I use all the time. Just because I find there’s issues with the other ones like lag, or delays on some sim servers. So I’m wearing this Kronos one! Love it death. The textures are vivid and realistic. Fits well with my theme and works great for downing those buggers who are quick little runners.

Armor: .:GSpot:. Odessas Armor Dark
Leg armor: [The Forge] Cadeyrn leg armor
Makeup: #adored – gibson girl makeup + shape (LAST GENRE)
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Sandals: Maitreya Gold * YaXkin Black
Necklace1: [MANDALA]YAKUSHI Jewelry set BLACK
Dress: ! Cellar Door Valkyrie ~ onyx THE FANTASY GACHA!!! GET IT SO HOT
Crown: ~CD~ Ultra Rare Valkyrie Headress Black FANTASY GACHA!!!
Hair: Clawtooth: Female Trouble (Silent Movie Star Pack) (COLLABOR88)
Necklace2: UNISEX[MANDALA]KATAKORI NECKLACE set_GOLD(wear me to unpack

MANDALA

One thought on “Love lives here

Leave a Reply

