Rock’em – Sock’em, son.

I have two outfits for you guys tonight. One is girly, the other is my tom-boy rebel bitch look.

The first look is dressed around the beautiful Pege dress. It’s an empire style silhouette. It’s textures are beautifully draped downwards. It’s a bit heavy looking, but nonetheless wonderfully done. I’m big on dresses like this irl. It has a regal comfy feel. Also if you wanted, seeing how for RP there is limited choices for maternity, this could probably pass. I’m wearing the pretty shoulder armor/deco by HANDverk. I love the little spikes. I’m wearing the gold option and got them a while ago at the first we love rp event. The other outfit I’m wearing is the stunning staff made by Enfant Terrible. I love love the mesh work. I even took a picture of how well done she did this. She is so talented when it comes to textures, mapping and just the prim work alone
The second look I’m wearing some old pieces but lots of new too. The hand tape is by NANA. I added the applier so that it can go on my slink hands. The necklace is from May’s soul, I adore the drapey rope. The awesome gladiator style skirt is by Amyee Monk of Keystone! It’s part of the gacha too! So you guys really must go and check it out. I dressed it up with a plastik corset that was at the we love rp event. I got this color and matched it up with the skirt. They fit together well I thought. The awesome shoulder armor is by Pucca Firecaster. I adore it! so many options, looks bad ass, and the mesh work is so amazing. I love love her stuff, she’s a wonderful creator! Please check out her stuff. The sweet axe on my back is by LR WEAPONS. I adore this axe, looks killer.

Bits of: [The Forge] Eldar Armours, (Gold, Regal),

Shoulders: [HANDverk]Scale Pauldron.gold

Toothpick: *Blazerica* toothpick

Earrings: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*

Necklace: (Female)_A type_ [MANDALA] Katakori necklace_Gold

Make up: #adored – loorde liner

Headpiece: .:GSpot.. Imogens Headpiece

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Coral 2 – black & whites NEW!!

Headpiece: [Keystone] Bru’ella’s Headpiece [Gold and Silver For bloggers] (FANTASY GACHA! FEB2)

.Enfant Terrible. Fashun crowns FGC FEB2 – Roses RARE

Arm cuffs: (Songfeather) Anoni Arguard lft (blood chain)

Dress: Peqe – Empire Collection for TLC (Review pack)

Bracers: [The Forge] Asgar Bracers, UltraRARE (Black) Box -ABOX

Neckalce: necklace black (Mays Soul)

Hand tape: Nana my tape black

Eyepatch: +pe+ Warning Blind Fold

Leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)

Hair: [LeLutka]-LORELLA hair/Naturals

Corset: :[P]:-We<3RP:// Pitch Outfit

Axe:!LR Ishtar Axe (box) v2.13

Boots: Yasum*MESH*Nicci’s Steam Boots*GACHA*Pitch Last fantasy Gacha (AT STORE THOUGH)

Shoulder Armor: PFC~Amazon (box)

Skirt: [Keystone] Ioanna’s BeltSkirt 

One thought on “Rock’em – Sock’em, son.

Leave a Reply

