These arms of mine – they are wanting… <3

Are you guys even ready? Can you even handle this post. Jesus. I don’t even think I can. I seemed to have piled up some outfits with all this gacha goodies and other random items that you people keep dropping me. thank you guys so much. I’m trying so hard to keep up. It’s a heavy thing to be a blogger, literally. As much as I am enjoying all the support – I feel terrible I cannot keep up with the rest.

My first look is the main photo. Probably the only one ill do a detailed write-up for. The dress is from Gspot, which you can still get on marketplace. I’m wearing her beautiful gacha items that will be open February 2nd. I adore them to pieces. I love the beautiful head-piece. I also matched those up with May souls pieces head dress. I added the other items you can get from her gacha box. It’s gunna be a hit, both sets are truly beautiful. Not with just the mesh work but the textures are so defined and realistic. Great job ladies! The hair is from Collabor 88 by Lamb! Get it, gurl. Love the full bans and the sweet layered look. The pole arm is from LR and the shield is made by my father. It will also be in the gacha!!

Bracelets: .Enfant Terrible. Midsommer Dream Apple Bracelet mixed
Headband: .Enfant Terrible. Midsommer Dream Flowerband colors RARE
Necklace: .Enfant Terrible. Midsommer Dream Necklace 1
Staff: .Enfant Terrible. Midsommer Dream Staff ULTRA RARE
Headdress: Halo gold RARE
Dress: .:GSpot:. Aphrodisia Pristine
Hair:!lamb. White Chalk (Mesh) – Grayscale Pack
Shield: :Enigma: VIking Shield Brown
Weapons: !LR Kronos Spear (box) v2.16 Polearm

For my second look I’m wearing a lot of old pieces with the new goodness. I’m rocking the gorgeous collar made by Aisling in this upcoming round of The Fantasy Gacha. The beautiful collar came with a hud for you to change the colours of the metal or the gem. It’s just absolutely breath-taking the mesh work. I love in the back of the collar it has little gems that dangle down. The forge is where the bracers are from. They matched perfectly with my outfit. The gown is another gacha item. Totally awesome. Had to match it up with a corset which is from lethal so it would also fit with the opening in the middle of the gown.

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*
Eyelashes: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Mons: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove
Socks: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights (Basics)
Headband: MONS / Hippie Chain Headband – stone
Hair: (epoque hair) Tied Up – Monochrome
Boots: ISON – cult riding boots (black)
Undershirt: ISON – leather bustier
Top undershirt: ::LC:: Tasseled Kutz 2-Piece [black]
Gown: Peqe – Open Gown Gacha – Rare (FEB 2ND FANTASTY GACHA)
Witch Staff: [SG] Witch Staff – RARE (FEB 2ND FANTASTY GACHA)

LAST LOOK!!

Necklace1: KOSH- COPECK NECKLACE -old-
NEcklace2: necklace black – Mays soul
Sleeves: .Enfant Terrible. Phyllidas Gown Black (unpacked)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tawny –  black & whites
Crown: .::DD::. Vermithor Crown RARE – FANTASY GACHA
Flowers: .Enfant Terrible. Forest Flowers Black/Red flowers FANTASY GACHA
Staff: .Luminary. Witch’s Staff – FANTASY GACHA
Jewels: ~The Library~ Alais Headdress-Ruby FANTASY GACHA
Gown: SHEY – Kattya Plunger Gown (Good buy)

Unreal work right here! Everything is worth every linden trying to get these items.

The crown is super awesome. The trident is also unreal. I love love this set!

2 thoughts on “These arms of mine – they are wanting… <3

Leave a Reply

