FANTASY GACH IS ALMOST HERE!!!

 

I love the Fantasy Gacha. Let me just take a moment and thank every single one of your wonderful, amazing, creative and genorous designers for sharing your goodies. I really apperciate every single donation that you guys have given me to blog. You have support my blog and my love to make my little pictures. <3!! Thank you Nicci for allowing me to join this round, I’ve had a lot of fun blogging for you guys!

 

The two looks I’m wearing have pieces from the gacha which will be starting February 1st now. It’s going to be the tits. I checked it out and bought a ton of stuff. As you can see in the first look I’m rocking the amazing bangles by Deccan of the forge. The beautiful hair is from Truth. The head-piece is by Gspot… Everythang gold, bb. Please check out the detail pictures to see the darling gold shoulder armor that deccan made. It’s stunning from head to toe. I adore the look so much. It’s regal and feminine. Love it.  He has a ton of new armor. Every one of them I love. Just stunning.

Second look is the one in the main photo. The wings are rares by the beautiful creator DRD. Death Row Designs. Check out the awesome wings. I love them. I paired them up with her insanely good mesh armor. They are so well detailed, both armor and wings. Please check out her main store. Stunning. The dress is from Shey. So many colors on the HUD. You guys. I’m exhausted. Goodnight and happy shopping <3! mucho love.

 

 

outfit1

Pauldron: [The Forge] Elise Pauldron, Gold -CBOX [FANTASY GACHA OPEN FEB1ST]

Corset: ISON – leather bustier

Sandals: Maitreya Gold * YaXkin Black

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Bryn – black & whites

Leggings: ISON – leather leggings (black)

Makeup: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove – peach

Necklace: HAYSURIZA_Ethnic Scale Necklace(Gold)1.2

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*

outfit2:

Wings: -DRD- mechanical flutters – rustics RARE [EPIC FANTASY GACHA]

Neck Brace: [Teri] Nova Neckcorset Closed Brown Rare

Armor: -DRD- female – armor – Grunge

Eyepatch: [The Forge] Eyepatch Band, Free.

Dress: SHEY – Kattya Plunger Gown – Brown

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Rowan – black & whites

Dirt: DPD – Arm Wraps Grit *Rare* Dirt Layer (FANTASY GACHA)

Crown: RO – Copper Crown

2 thoughts on “FANTASY GACH IS ALMOST HERE!!!

Leave a Reply

