Long over due

It’s been a long time indeed my friends. I am sorry. I’ve been busy trying to help out with my group and work is killing me irl. Working almost 10-11 hours a day. It’s brutal for sure.
Anyways, enough of the excuses.

My first look isn’t in the main picture but one I was wearing. I went to the enchantment event. I feel in love with a few pieces. When I bought them I had to blog them. I didn’t know what to wear with the amazing cloak. It’s by stitched and it is stunning. I love love the silk look of it. The beautiful gown was done by Pege which you all can grab yourself over at the “We The second outfit is also a good one. The gown is from we love rp. I love love the golden trim with the beautiful embroided outlining. The hair is new from Catwa. I love love the beautiful streaks and ombre in her hud options. You should take a peek at her store and give it a gander. The armor is by the greatest woman I love. She is always so busy working and creating us fantasy lovers, fashion whores; the best mesh accessories. Thank you Enfant Terrible!! You are amazing, CREATIVE AND UNQUIE!!! The crown is by Luminary from the gacha which I also tinted to go with my dress!

Dress: Peqe – Elven 2.0 (We Legs: .Shi : Leg Harness {PATENT-UNISEX} [Rigged Mesh]
Cloak: [S] Black Riding Hood (Enchantment Event)
Necklace: .aisling. GAIA – Gold Necklace (Gacha Fantasy Now Open)
Undershirt: ::LC:: Assassin Dress [Black]
Bracelets: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Make up: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Rowan – black & whites

Weapons: Mystical Klaive (box) v2.21 (NEW SHIT SO GOOD!!! WE

outfit2
Nose: Cobrahive – Nose “Swirl” [piercing]
Rings: .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl rings (unpacked)
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
headdress: .:GSpot:. Maris headdress V2 Gold
crown: .Luminary. Hermione Crown – Obsidian
Shoulder armor: .Enfant Terrible. Decor Armor shoulder gold left
Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Elsa Hair [1]
Dress: {RW} Evelyn Rigged Mesh Gown in Red

 

Check out this bad boy <3!!! Love it  LR WEAPONS BABY!!!

One thought on “Long over due

Leave a Reply

