The dark side is taking over

Is a working girl. Literally. All I do is work now a days. I come and try to pew pew, but there’s just so much futile pawns out there that this game is dying. What is the objective? Is there an objective anymore? Negative. Everyone is a bunch of scumbags who complain about the most pointless, unnecessary moans. Just saying.

So my look is reflecting my inner-gorean soul. Black on black. Negative doesn’t meet positive. Endless hopeless pointless EVERYTHING IS LESS. Tehe.

For my first look which is in the main picture. I am wearing the beautiful crown and harness by Aisling. I’m sure the other feeds have spammed you all with this treasure, but I didn’t get a chance and this is my rendition on how I would wear it. The beautiful mesh work, the darling realistic shading, just gorgeous pieces. I adore it. It is a sadistic queen element in a look for sure. I love love The Forges bangles. They’re so universal. They literally go with anything I own. I jazzed up the stunning chest piece with chains from may’s soul. I adore them. They’re great for giving that extra umf on a look. The dress I got at an old “We ❤ RP” it’s by The library.

Dress: ~The Library~ Jessica Dress-Black
Hair: [e] Listen – Midnight Blacks – Elika Tiramisu
hands: Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
crown and collar: . a i s l i n g. Cour des Cauchemars – Gold
Bracelets: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (black)
Chains: * May’s Soul* Chain necklace – Gold
Tongue: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Scar: DPD – Facial Scar 7 *Boxed*

Second look is beautiful as well. I’m sure you all know the creator of the gown I’m wearing. If not! It’s by Junbug. Kashka is truly an amazing worker of the mesh. From the draping at the end, the crushed bunched hem line. Love it. It looks so simple but so elegant at the same time. The gown comes in a ton of colours so how could you refuse not buying a fat pack?! The darling gown comes with an off shoulder slop of the sleeves which gives the dress a very saucy twist. I adore it. Great job, as always. The beautiful accessories are by two great creators. Keystone (Amyee Monk) and Luminary (Augurer). I adore the simple soft tones, but at the same time intricate pieces. The belt is a chain linked style, that dips both in the back and front. Simple and elegant. The crown and shoulder pieces are from her pack called Nyx. I think it’s amazing. Silver and gold for you loves of different tones. The lower head-piece is by Keystone, love love it! Her shading on her circlets are always so bold and realistic. The necklace is by Enfant Terrible in her latest release at “We ❤ RP”.

outfit2
dress: *{Junbug}* Adele’s Secret [cream]
necklace: .Enfant Terrible. Decor Armor – Silver
Fan/Shoulders/Crown: Luminary – Nyx Pack [Final Fantasy Event]
Belt: .Luminary. Perdita – Fantasy Collective – January
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Esperanza – black & whites
Head piece: [Keystone] Emika’s Headpiece (Genre)

The last outfit I’m rocking is also by my girl Augurer of Luminary. I adore the simple villager look. I’ve been wearing all these fancy dresses, which is breaking my creative vibe because it’s hard to look Gorean Glam Queen all the time. So to down play my look was a lot of fun. The texture she made with this dress is very pretty. I really dig the wrinkles on the skirt, the shading and the silhouette of it. The top pard is great too. The bracers are by The Forge in a gacha machine located at his flagship store. The fur armor is by PFC. Great stuff, another gacha machine that was at her store. The quiver on my back is from the Fantasy Gacha which is still open. This one is the american style. I’m wearing some new hair by Elika Tiramisu. A veteran to second life hairstyles. I adore the twist in the front of my hair that rolls all the way back into a pony tail. I hope you guys like this piece I really do.

The weapons: The sword that is show in the picture is by LR and shield made by my great father himself, which is still in the Fantasy Gacha. Better hurry and get it!!! They’re totally worth the lindens to try to get them all. I mean, who doesn’t love a good mesh shield. It’s something that everyone will see. So, I’m super stoked that he made some. They’re themed perfectly for our genre of rp. The weapon is the new sword by LR. I have to admit, they’re my new favorite. I love the handle and the wrapping around the blade. I guess I’m an uber geek when it comes to Elves or LOTR style of clothing, but this weapon is simple and gorgeous. Not too much going on but style bold enough to be noticed. Check out my detailed pictures for the specifics.

outfit3
Dress: .Luminary. Muriel – Red
Bracers: [The Forge] Viking Bracers, (Brown Leather) Common) Box -CBOX
Quiver: PFC~American Quiver (brown) (FANTASY GACHA STILL OPEN)
Neckalce: KOSH- COPECK NECKLACE -old-
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*
Fur: PFC – The hunter – Grizzly (Gacha machine in the store)
Hair: [e] Jennie – Ravens

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “The dark side is taking over

Leave a Reply

