Dark Horse

The dark horse rises.

The outfit I’m rocking today is this one up top in the main picture. I bought this stuff a long time ago. I’ve been so busy with other stuff. I’m still playing catch up and now we’re talking about rebuilding the sim. Which is very exciting but also a bit stressful, so I might be a little on a stand still when it comes to blogging. Sorrah.

The look up top was made around the new outfit by Gizza. She’s a great creator. Some really innovate stuff has been made by her. I adore the seethrough-ish pants she made. The top is sold separate so I bought that separate. The cloak jacket is new from the “we ❤ rp” event. I got it there. It’s by plastik. I adore the middle straps. The long-sleeved bustle at the ends of the sleeves is what really sold me. I adore that on gowns. But I didn’t wear the dress! So if you’re wondering, I had to use an actual jacket alpha layer. The straps around my legs are by Shi. Very well textured and the mesh is a little tricky to wear with the tights. I’m wearing the shield that my papa made for the Fantasy Gacha! Get it! Love it. All them are amazing. Fun and great look, at least I think.

Second look was a more playful style. I’m wearing the new hair byElika Tiramisu. I love what she is rocking these days. The garters are by league and I bought the fat pack cause they’re amazing. There’s like four different patterns and a bunch of different shades in the solid packs. The boots and mesh socks are old. You can find them at Maitreya. The sweet quiver that is attached to my leg is the PFC Ottoman set at the Fantasy Gacha. The adorable jumper is by Ratchet! Check it out there. I adore the sweet silk feel to it. It’s so adorable and for a texture clothing it’s just peachy. The scarf is old as well, by mon tissu, they make a lot of cute quaint items. Just a cozy feel for a gorean gal like me. The goggles are old and by the forge. ADORABLE LOOK INDEED.

Goggles: [The Forge] Goggles, APOC2 RARE -BBOX – OMGacha

Bracer: DPD – Arm Wraps – *Neurtal* [Fantasy Gacha]

Quiver: PFC~Ottoman Quiver (brown) [Fantasy Gacha]

Scarf: {mon tissu} Infinity Scarf – Heathered

Socks: Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Apricot

Tights: Izzie’s – Sheer Tights (Basics)

Garters: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Floral -Brown Garter

Hair: [e] Leighann – Ravens

rompers: ::LC:: Cute Lil Satin Rompers

Cardigan: Maitreya Wool Cardigan * Beige

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur

This sweet gem is something you can find at the fantasy gacha. I thought I would blog it seeing how I haven’t seen a lot of slaves or anyone using it. It’s fun and cute. Great for combat. It’s like a sword or any other melee weapon you could use. It has two different damage settings so good for both free or slave. The rares to commons are equally as nice so it’s worth the shot of winning. I love love them. Great job as always by the man himself, Thord!!!

top: GizzA – Strapless Top

pants: GizzA – Untouchables / Trousers [Black]

jacket: :[P]:-Mirielle Dress:// Magaria

eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long

leg add ons: .Shi : Leg Harness {PATENT-UNISEX} [Rigged Mesh]

necklace: necklace black – May’s Soul

Feather boa: ::: B@R ::: Otoko Raden Feather (Neck)

Scarf: [Exiled Inc.] Black Head Scarf [MESH]

weapons:

shield: :Enigma: Shield of Eloise Black (Rare) Bloggers ! Back

Leave a Reply

