Wrecking Ball

I usually come in like a wrecking ball. My whole life I’ve put 100% into anything I do. Thus, I am a wrecking ball. Mkay. I’ll just shut my mouth cause I’m an idiot and running on zero sleep. No rest for the wicked? right?

Anywho, I have two looks for you guys tonight. One more dark like my usually looks. The second is a fancy little medieval style. I adore both looks and I hope you all like them too.

First look:

The dress is from Senzafine. Creator is named: Synjari Myriam. If you love it please check out her stuff. It’s brilliant. I adore this outfit so much. Her dress and the pattern seals it all together. I picked the color red, because it’s my favorite but in the “we love RP” even there’s a ton of colors to choice from. I also added the pretty little stole from Ryvolter. It has great poses inside to help with the shape. It’s really nice add-on to your outfit. I paid a pretty penny, but I wear it a lot and it’s great in the fall/winter season for your roleplay. The darling head piece is from an old fantasy gacha round. It’s by Aisling, but you can still have a chance to win it at her main store. The beautiful make up is from Mons Savage. It’s great stuff, lots of different tones and colors. I love her shading with my skinnery skin. It fits perfectly. The stunning hair is from the new round of collabor88. It’s by clawtooth! Wonderful, wonderful man. I’m rocking the new shoulder pads which everyone has already beaten me to it. The new IeQED arrow shoulder armor. The tons are amazing and so realistic. She did an amazing job. Then I’m wearing the most brilliant thing to happen in gor. Thank you Deccan. It’s beautiful and stunning, in all it’s “aw”. I’m amazed by his texturing. The brilliant shading around the staff makes everything pop. The beautiful little decorative pieces that hang from the staffs metal orb outline is a great add-on. It also comes with a hud so you can tint the piece, if you’re super custom/original.

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03

Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

Makeup: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove

Stole: .: ryvolter :. Mink Princess Stole – Brown

Socks: Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Apricot

Gown: .:SF:. “Solveig” Gown Set – Garnet

Staff: [EZ] Staff of Damascus -novo2.04 (Gold) (Box)

hair: Clawtooth: Moonage Daydream (Silent Movie Star Pack)

Shoulders: ieQED arrow.pauldron.platinum

Necklace: ISON – nova tribe necklace (gold)

Second outfit:

Outfit two:

The look I am wearing is new stuff from the Collabor88 !!! Yes, I’m late. I just finished building an entire sim. I’m wearing my pretty little skirt by Fashionably Dead. The creator name is Toast Bard. I’m rocking the pretty silken wrappings around the feet. It’s by glam affair. I love love them! So many different colors it’s cheaper to buy the fatpack, though. Unfortnately, I spent my lindens on a sim rather than shoes this month. I’m wear the pretty darling belt by Lethal. I adore it. The platinum gold plated belt. Then I’m wearing the sweet undershirt Tasseled kutz. I’m wearing the pretty little cloak that was in the enchantment event. How lovely it is indeed. The hair is new from Magika. I adore the shape and the flow of the hair.

Cloak: [S] Black Riding Hood

Leg harness: .Shi : Leg Harness {PATENT-UNISEX} [Rigged Mesh]

Chain: *May’s Soul* Nose Chain simple gold

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU(Wear me to unpack)*

Necklace & arm bands: HAYSURIZA_Ethnic Scale Necklace(Gold)1.2

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur

Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

Makeup: MONS SAVAGE / Makeups – Eyeshadow Fallinlove

Skirt: (fd) Comet Tail Skirt – Black

Hair: Magika [01] Road

Feet: -Glam Affair – Vanity Feet – Ballerina – Vinyl Onyx

Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes – Storm

Undershirt: ::LC:: Tasseled Kutz 2-Piece [black]

Bracelets: (Yummy) Rings Of Saturn Set – Gold

Weapons: [EZ] Staff of Damascus -novo2.04 (Fatpack) (Box)

One thought on “Wrecking Ball

Leave a Reply

