Kiss the ring because I am the crown

It’s been a while since I’ve looked at my inventory. It’s kind of hard for me to even go through everything. All I know is the items that were given to me and labeled to what event they were featured at; I’ve made note of it. Other than that, forgive me. I have listed the creators/events/store names as I have gotten them.

 

prettygurl

Here’s my second look for the night. Extremely excited on it.
I love love love the items I have been given, some where bought as well though. I went searching around checking out the new items that were put out since my absent. Jesus H I’ve spent a ton of money and it’s only my first day back. So let’s get to it, shall we?

Let’s start from head to toe. The hair is by Leutka. I am so in love with their hair textures. They really nailed it on this season or creative spurt of hair. As they grow with their mesh content. You can see each batch of hair progressively changes for the better. Adore it! The smooth silky look made my girl look very formal. The golden leafs that surround the top of my dome, which you all should know by now is my favorite piece of accessory for my Gorean RP. The breath taking head piece/crown is by Keystone. Amyee Monk is the creator and no stranger to mesh. Her textures and creative designs content to stun second life’s market. I feel that she is the most innovative designer out there. She continues to push the boundaries when it comes to creator a unique design. As a blogger and long time consumer in second life, it’s nice to find a designer (who bases most of her items around headpieces) to always find a twist or a new shape to decorate your avatar with. Every woman in Gor loves to feel like a regal queen or princess and Amyee completes that dream for us. The darling nose chain is by the most wonderful soul in Gor. Another leading accessory designer. Jali is my favorite. Again, watching her blossom and not only be the best in gor but punch her way to mainstream designing is impressive. I’m so proud of her. Look at the shape, the gems that are hung from the chains. Not to mention her texture mapping on the shading. Just beautiful. Ezio hates when I wear things like this but I find it really makes a girl feeling like #1. The chest piece and shoulder armor is also new and by Enfant Terrible. I love the beautiful embossed decoration that’s pleated on the chest piece. It works well into my role-play and protects her in combat mode. Booohahaha (not really though, just decoration). The bracers and hand chains are again, by Aisling. God. They’re amazing. Look at the mesh work that went into the bracers. The hand chains fit my Slink fingers perfectly and the textures are so realistic. It’s an old piece but one that I adore! I can’t wait to see more of their latest works. The dress is by Pege. I bought it at the last We

golden black whitch

OUTFIT
Bracers/Hand charms: . a i s l i n g . Lady Of Highgarden Gacha􀀁
Armor/Chest Piece: .Enfant Terrible. Caelens Armor UNISEX review pack
Face Chain: .Enfant Terrible. Moonchild gacha ET􀀀
Gown: Peqe – Mermaid Gown_BlackGolden
Head Chain: [Keystone] L’Thia’s Coins Headpiece

BODY
Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Elegant
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: *League* Aria Bronze -Natural
Hair: [LeLutka]-CHRISTINE hair/Naturals – HAIR FAIR
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

One thought on “Kiss the ring because I am the crown

Leave a Reply

