The witch is back

bonequeen

It’s been a long time. A long ass time since I’ve done a blog post. I want you all to know I didn’t intentionally mean to leave for so long. Though, as the days passed and my new life on the west coast drove me to new heights. I still logged on to check in on friends and what was happening in my past life. Things have changed for me. I’ve grown as a person on my own adventure. This new road I’m on has been a brilliant journey and a move in life I am proud I took. Though, I am back in SL. I am happy to be reunited with friends in this virtual game. The world parts us, but this game keeps us close. It’s been years since I first started playing SL. I am happy to have the people in my game. They ground me. I just wanted to thank them on my blog for remaining my friends even though so much time has passed. It seems the blogger groups dropped me, events continue to go on, but my friends still are here for me and love me! <3! For everyone that has still supported my blog even while I was gone. I give  you all so much love in return. Your kindness brought me back to blogging! Cheers mates, I hope you like this post. I will be revamping K.CRAVEN site to a newer look soon!

Let me tell you about my newest piece in this outfit. They’re from May’s Soul. She’s such a doll and amazing creator. She was the first designer I found back in 2013. When I came back I didn’t have much for my gorean RP on my slave alt. I found her store and everything was priced rather low. I was shocked. I probably bought ten looks. With that, I had a lot of outfits. Not to mention it was all really well made. Her mesh is always growing, her skills on textures have more quality with each item she puts out. She’s an amazing designer and one to keep an eye on because she continues to grow.

bone queen details

OUTFIT
Shoulder Armor: .:GSpot:. Odessas Armor Dark < LOOK ON MP
Belt: [The Forge] Braided Belt, Black -CBOX < FANTASY GACHA
Wraps: DPD – Arm Wraps – *FANTASY GACHA
Shoulder Fur: ~CD~ Macha Shoulders < Cellar Door
Headpiece: viking skull – May’s Soul
Top: Viking Top Bear – May’s Soul
BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Hair: [ef] – Malaysian 01 Lace Front Caps (Hairbase) – Black

WEAPONS
Spear: !LR Kronos Spear (box) v2.16
Shield: !LR Orcrist Sword (box) v2.21

One thought on “The witch is back

Leave a Reply

