Go Hard

Dust in the wind

Holy tits do I have a post for you guys. I’ve been super busy sorting my inventory, sparring and trying to get into some rp action here. Thus, being a blogger/photographer in sl honestly is super time-consuming. I hope you guys enjoy my pictures. That’s why I really continue to do this. I enjoy but it’s a love hate relationship. Drawing is fun and making outfits is even more entertaining for me. Though, this one picture took forever to do. I’ve been out of the game, literally. Trying to remember all my tricks and tips I use to use so that I can make photos in a short amount of time is very vague to me right now.

Custom Profile Pictures

MAY’S SOUL IS KILLING IT. Check out this beautiful head-piece. I looove it! gorgeous and well done!! The quality of the roses is very alluring. The chains make my look a bit more traditional Gorean. I love that. It comes with a hud too so you have different options on changing the colors of the flowers!!

Victorian Babe

LOOK ONE
BODY:
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Hair: Clawtooth: Oh L’Amour (Silent Movie Star)

OUTFIT:
Dress: [Teri] Talisa – Rose = adira.spingflower
Belt and Headpiece: *May’s Soul* Arabian roses set
Necklace: FDD GS *Emilia of Gor* rigged mesh outfit – Espresso By: Ŝνєŧℓαṅα (seller.xenno)

 

Woodland Women

LOOK TWO

For this look I went with a more woodland style. I adore the staff. It’s by Alchemy. They’re mesh is unreal to look at. Look at the realism that’s put into this design. I adore it. It’s not weapon but it does come with two options on how your avatar can hold it. As well as wearing it on your back which what I opt’d for. The corset is by the greats Aisling. I adore the cage look of it. The delicate but yet the masculine feature by it being gold. Gave my peasant look a richer feel. Added some spunk so to speak. The darling dress is another one by Teri! I love Adiras ideas on her gowns. It’s a mixture of organic and still functional. The shield is by my lovely father, Damon of Enigma! The crow and fur around my shoulders is from an older outfit. Gspot. If you’re looking for it, search on the market place. She created a new line called Enfant Terrible!

BODY:
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Skin: *League* Aria Bronze -Natural
Hair: Moon{Hair}. Nevermind
Hairbase: Amacci Hairbase Tattoo 2 – Black Coal

OUTFIT:
Dress: Teri – Tristana Green – (adira.spingflower)
Corset: . a i s l i n g . Qarth Lady -Belt- S-
Head Charm: .random.Matter. – Keelhauled – Head Chain – Gold
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum – Gold smaller
Staff: Alchemy – Druid Staff – We

WEAPONS:
Shield: :Enigma: VIking Shield Brown

Midnight Rider

LOOK THREE

For this look I’m rocking the gorgeous dress by Pege. She’s really pushing the envelope. I love her style. The beautiful slits to show my legs, which is a no-no in Gor. If you’re going to wear elf ears and fawn hoves. I’m showing my legs, mkay? The darling texture on it is wonderfully shaded giving my dress a realistic feel. Mays soul is going to the nines with their mesh. I love the armor, the stunning necklace that I’m wearing. The textures are phenomenal! The beautiful shoulder armor is new from ieQED. Which is from the last we love rp event. I looove it. The mesh is so clear and smooth. I adore their textures as well. Very realistic feeling to it. The stunning and new polearm/sword is by EZ. I adore the actual piece itself. The head of the spear is fitting for your rp. It has a haunting viking feeling. The wooden handle is meshed out and the shading around the staff is very realistic. He always outdoes himself. I love that he gave us the option to choose either a polearm or a sword, because you could switch them up, right?

BODY:
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lagertha – black & whites

OUTFIT:
Chains: *May’s Soul* Nose Chain simple gold
Armor: *May’s Soul* Muse armour gold
Necklace: *May’s Soul* Africa necklace
Shoulder Armor: ieQED sunspear.pauldron.all
Dress: Peqe – Dominance_Black
Chained Feet: [Keystone] Chained up Feet – Bright Metal pack [BOX]
WEAPONS:
Staff: [EZ] Serpent’s Dire Staff, (Fatpack) (Box)
Shield: PFC~Royal Shield 1.1

2 thoughts on “Go Hard

Leave a Reply

