LOTD.

love me tender

 

For this look, I felt it was proper to do something a little more Kenzie style. Black and Gold. If you follow my blog, you know how much I adore those two tones.

 

the owned the night

 

My favorite part of my look are my two accessories by Enfant Terrible and May’s Soul. I based the look around those two items. The Moon child set is found at the fantasy gacha. Which is now open, so take those hard earned lindens and spend them with haste my little fashionistas! The gems and the smooth metal the is twined around the staff is makes me cream with lust. Look at the divine crown! It’s beautiful and very dark witchy. The darling head piece are two different items new to May’s soul. It added the right feel to my look. Gave it a more craft like vibe. The darling dress is by Pege which I got at the main store. The tassels that are strung from my girls neck are from Remy!

LOOK ONE

OUTFIT:
Staff: .Enfant Terrible. Moondchild Black – Ultra Rare
Crown: .Enfant Terrible. Moondchild crown black RARE
Head Jewel: .random.Matter. – Keelhauled Head Chains – Black
Chest Chain: * May’s Soul* snake harness
Bangles: [The Forge] Ailida’s Bangles (FatPack) (Box)
Necklace: !.RR.!BeauTassels-Black
Hair: Lamb. Halo – Variety Pack
Tied Feet: [Keystone] Bound Feet V1.1
Head Decor: *May’s Soul* Ave Maria
Flower Piece: *May’s Soul* Flower Headpiece
Dress: Peqe – Hybrid_Black

BODY:
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Warpaint: +Nuuna+ Meta makeups (M)
Warpaint: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven

One thought on “LOTD.

Leave a Reply

