Darling Girl

pretty things

 

For this look I decided to rep some more of Adira’s dresses. I love the beautiful cape that is already attached to the gown. I thought it was beautiful. It has at least 5 different tones or so to choose from. If you’re on a budget and need some more free woman clothing. I highly reccomend Teri! That’s a wonderful store. The stole is by Pege. It had two different variations. One has the regular style draping over the shoulders. The one I’m wearing twists around your arm and dangles around the other arm. I adore it. It has different textures of furs, but I thought the light fur went with my gown. The necklace is so perfect and went really well with my outfit. IT’s from Aisling and is part of the Fangarth pack. Which was in a Gacha event. The hud gives you tons of options to play around with, so it’s worth the lindens to try and win it. It’s a rare though, so good luck to ya mate. I really love Aislings creativity when it comes to their accessories. They’re clothing is pretty much amazing as well. I can’t wait to see what else they have to put out with it. The new Mishima armor pack on my back is from May’s Soul as well. I spiced up the outfit with a headpiece that came from Gspot! It’s old but a classic.
OUTFIT:
Back piece: *May’s Soul* Mishima Black
NEcklace: . a i s l i n g . Fangarth-Necklace -RARE
Dress: .Luminary. Enchantment – Beatrice
Stole: Peqe – Twisted Stole_Light Brown
Headpiece: Gspot: .:GSpot:. Ghaaliyas Gems << LOOK ON MARKETPLACE

 

BODY:
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Sabahi Hair -Ladies – Fatpack (unpacked)

Leave a Reply

