She came, she conquered

lion queen

 

This look I went around the sandals and the beautiful head crown! The shoes are new from the Collabor88. They’re by Pure Poison. My bestest friend got them for me! Thank you Imogen, she has such good taste. Look at them! They’re stunning. The headdress is from Alchemy. It’s from an older event that were sent to me. I wasn’t around at that time, so forgive me for my lack of information on the event. The mesh work is amazing though. I adoreeeee the dangling lines that come off the actual crown. That was my favorite little detail of this piece. The head-piece I’m wearing underneath the crown is by Keystone. It’s one of her newer pieces. The chains added a more regal feature instead of the big lion above my head. I thought it would balance it all out. The Chest armor is from May’s Soul. It’s an older piece, the actual color of it is also a bit brighter, so keep in mind I tinted the mesh. I took the bustle around my shoulders from a dress by Soedara. I thought it would spruce it up a bit. The shoulder armor is old and it’s from Gspot. You can still purchase it from Market Place.

BODY
Hair: (Wear) little bones. Moon Child for FGC
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven

OUTFIT
Bracers: [The Forge] Viking Bracers, (Gold) RARE Box -BBOX
Skirt: !.RR.!AidaSkirt-Black
Chest Armor: *May’s Sou* War chest – Gold
Head Piece:[Keystone] Sonnat [Box]
Crown: Alchemy – Hear Me Roar – RARE – The Secret Affair
Sandals: Pure Poison -Gold Goddess Sandals-for SLINK Medium [BOXED] < Thank you Imogen ❤
Shoulder Bussel: ~Soedara~ The Scurvy Wench
Shoulder Armor: .:GSpot:. A Sirens Call Black

Leave a Reply

