Ain’t no easy way

Yoko Domo

 

This look I’m wearing a bunch of old and new looks that have been stashed in my inventory.

 

Hammer Time

In this look I’m repping the new shirt dress by 1992. I like that store. Has a bunch of neat shirts and crop tops. If you’ve ever seen any of my IRL photos. You know I’m a crop top queen. I don’t know what happened to me, maybe too much WWF and those “sweet acid wash sweat pants with your belly exposed Gym tee” got to me as a child; but yea, the store is unreal. I’m rocking these high-thigh leggings from ISON. I got them a long time ago when I first got back to gor and for some reason I forgot about them. Probably with all the events and recent shopping – I’ve been more girly than my tom-boy-tank-girl-esque self. Anyways, with those leggings I thought – the shi leg wraps would go so nicely with them. Which was then paired with the bomb diggity boots by A&Y. The hammer though! Is fucking dope as shit. Thank you Deccan! The mesh work is amazing – it’s so clear and crisp. Not like most weapons textures. The design is epic itself – featured now at the we love role play event. I HEART the animations. Wish he still had that crazy drop swing in this one, because when I drop the hammer bb you know them bitches are gunna go WHAM BLAM THANK YOU MA’AM!

BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Warpaint: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines
Neck tattoo: ::Axix:: 5th Chakra Tattoo 3
scar: DPD – Facial Scar 7 *Boxed*
Hair: Magika [01] Shimmer

OUTFIT:
Armor: :Enigma: Valkyre Armor – Black – Tales Of Fantasy
Leg Straps: .Shi : Leg Harness {PATENT-UNISEX} [Rigged Mesh]
Arm wraps: LaGyo_Misaku Bangles
High Thighs: ISON – leather leggings (black)
Dress: 1992 // Sharp Dress (Black)
Boots: A&Y Deuz Boots Metallic – Black

WEAPONS
Hammer: [EZ] Odin’s Hammer, Black (Box)
Shield: Crusader Shield Draw 3.00

 

One thought on “Ain’t no easy way

Leave a Reply

