The Tree Of Life

Tree of Life

Tree of life

In this look I’m wearing a beautiful gown that  was given to me a while back. Thank you Pege! It’s beautiful. It was back when they had the event for Game of Thrones! I’m kind of over the T.V, but the items I were given looked like you guys nailed it! I loved the sleeves on this dress and how they draped downwards into an eleven feel to it. Very Lord of the Rings vibe! The shield is something my papa made back for one of The Secret Affair evenets. I loved the design! The little sun pattern and the studden rim of the shield was very different. Damon is always OCD about his mesh work and textures – so I expect  nothing less from him. ❤ The time and effort he puts into his work is well worth the lindens. The hair is by Exile. I tinted the hair with the HUD so it’s not just the typical brown. I love her hair. The volume and styles are always fresh! Plus the customization you can do to it with her HUD seems endless. The staff is new from May’s soul! I thought it fit perfectly with my Pege dress. I’m sure we’ve all heard enough about the Collabor88 new items. BUT FORREAL How epic is this beautiful crown! I love a good laurel leaf. Probably because my free is a fashionist rich bitch in rp.
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Hair: Exile::Young and Beautiful Naturals

OUTFIT
Head Crown: (Yummy) Golden Laurel Leaf Crown
Chest Chains: *May’s Soul* majestic chain for bloggers
Staff: *May’s Soul* Moon staff for bloggers
Nose Chain: [Keystone] Amary’s Nose Chains
Headpiece: [Keystone] Emika’s Headpiece (Genre Review Copy)
Shoes: Ingenue :: Artemis Flats (Slink Add-On) :: Earth
Leg Harness: Noodles – Aphrodite Collection Gold
Dress: Peqe – Throne’s Game_The North

WEAPONS
Shield: :Enigma: Ecliplse White < Secret Affair

Leave a Reply

