Simple, but Chic

biegeprincess

 

For this look I kept it pretty simple. I’m wearing a skirt that is part of a package I got while I was M.I.A. I thought the simplicity of the gown was gorgeous. I dressed it up with other items and older items I had in my inventory. Such as the beautiful bracers by Enfant Terrible, the long beaded necklace that is from Aya Huldschinsky. I got them a long time ago. Maybe three years, so I’m not sure if her store is still up. I thought it went well with my other accessories. The collar is my favorite. It’s from Gspot, check on marketplace. I loved the bits of gold – it also comes in there different styles so it’s worth the lindens. The shoulders are also from Enfant Terrible. I got them last fall, but I’m happy she allowed us the option to tint them – which is what i did to make the darker. The septum is shrunken down but it’s by Random Matter! I love her pictures and her items that she has been releasing. The beautiful hair is from Exile which I got the other day. I love the swoop! The hud is overwhelming. I could sit there for hours trying to pick out color combinations. The crown is a new release from May’s Soul! I adoreeee her HUD options with all the colors you can pick from there. It’s a metal crown with jewels on the top. Little adorable gems preached at the top.

Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Hair: Exile::Take Chances Naturals

Crown: May’s Soul – Magic Crown
rings: .a. -Sadhana- Ringset B
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring – Gold
Bracers: .Enfant Terrible. Black cuffs bracers (unpacked)
Shoulders: .Enfant Terrible. Vintage Girl brown Furr and Shoulders
Necklace1: .+*AA*+.ball necklace *black
Necklace2: .+*AA*+.Layered necklace *FAT PACK – aya Huldschinsky
Collar: .:GSpot.. Decor Collar – dark tones
Skirt: ::B&C:: Nerisa – Bone
Top: 1992 // Fallover Crop Top (Black)

Leave a Reply

