SLAVE POST – Say you love me.

fancybitchslave

trbialgirl

 

For this piece I’m rocking old meets new.

The skirt and the feathers that bustle from the skirt are from an old outfit I  bought at Gspot. Which is no longer around, but I’m pretty sure you could find it on Market Place. I’ve always loved this look of the skirt. The fur with the feathers has a very natural feel, which is pretty key to my slaves rp. She isn’t rewarded with fancy attire most of the time, so she tends to make a look with left over pieces and whatever she can find around her camp. I’m happy I dug this skirt out because I’m wearing the new mesh body by the shops and I cannot tell you how much I am in love with the look of it. The smooth shape of my body’s figure now, the realistic slop to my tits, and the adorable ass. Not to mention, this mesh body is saving me on scripts by not having to match the Lolas or cute azz mesh pieces any more! The darling leather leg wraps are by Pure Passion! How I adore it, fits to my mesh. I got the brown version but it also comes in an black option at the we love roleplay event.

BODY
Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Body(f) – The Shops
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Hair: Magika [01] Plenty
War paint: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines
Eyeliner: #adored – vampy liner
Lashes: Lelutka
Eyeliner: Glam Affair

OUTFIT
Skirt: GSpot Micro fur brown – On Market Place
Harnesses – Arm bands: Pure Poison -Manna Armor – Brown
Necklace: .:villena:. – La Virgin Choker
Cuffs: Soedara – BEaute Drapee – Gold Cuffs
Nose: Cobrahive – Nose “Swirl” [piercing]

fancynah

 

This look again, mixing old with new. The newer pieces are the halo/claws from Random Matter. The lion cloth and collar from The Forge. I adore !!!!! the lion cloth. So much detail and the textures are rather vivid. We’ve been lacking something like this for our slaves. It’s very traditional and even if you’re not in gor you can sport this look in a Roman sim. It comes for men and women, so check it out at the we love roleplay event. The collar is scripted, I like the simplicity of it. I’ll be wearing this one for a while. The random matters claws are to die for. I have a ring like it irl so I needed it, not wanted, needed. The cuffs are from an older outfit by Soedara! I adore them and they even come with little chain link particle emitters.

Body: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Body(f) – The Shops
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Hair: Magika [01] Reading
War paint: – Chary – Blurred / Tinted Lines
Eyeliner: #adored – vampy liner
Lashes: Lelutka
Eyeliner: Glam Affair

OUTFIT
Claws: .random.Matter. – Crowley Finger Claws – Gold
Halo: .random.Matter. – Deucalion Halo – Gold
Collar: [The Forge] Twisted Collar, Gold (Box) – We Cuffs: ~subOrdination~ by Soedara Rogue Sirik Cuffs {Gold}
Nose: Cobrahive – Nose “Swirl” [piercing]
Lioncloth: [The Forge] Loin Cloth, Gold (Box)
Cuffs: ~subOrdination~ by Soedara Rogue Sirik Cuffs {Gold}

Leave a Reply

