Princess of the Dust Lands

Princess of the Dust

Well, my boyfriend’s in a band
He plays guitar while I sing Lou Reed
I’ve got feathers in my hair
I get down to Beat poetry
And my jazz collection’s rare
I can play most anything
I’m a Brooklyn baby
I’m a Brooklyn baby

 

 
Roman Goddess

 

With this look! I dressed my outfit around the beautiful gown that was made by Luminary. It’s from an event that I was given when I was gone. I adore the look though. The beautiful embossed golden leaves around the waist line and trim of the skirt is the focal point. I adore the draping, flowing style she used for the shape of the gown. Which was an ideal look in that era. The darling crown was my main piece in making this look. It’s from the new Accessory event which is featuring the wonderful and talented ieQed. I adore everything she makes. The mesh work and textures are high res – quality. I always find myself adding her stuff to my pieces, even after months time. She’s an amazing and talented designer. The bangle cuffs are old but the are also from Gspot. I still love Jali’s work, even if it’s from her older store. You can find it on the market place if you want them! The make up is from MONS. I adore it! Gives my avatar depth and a bit of glam.

BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Makeup: MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Baggy – bronze
Hair: Magika [01] Shimmer

OUTFIT:
Necklace: . a i s l i n g . Fangarth Set
Nose: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring – Gold
Cuffs: .:GSpot:. Fashun Cuffs gold
Crown: ieQED burst.metal.crown.gold
Dress: .Luminary. Persephone – Red
Earrings: .aisling. Gretchen Earrings 1.1

 

On a lark and more

For this look I’m wearing an older dress that was from the we ❤ rp event. It’s created by on a lark. I adore her style of dresses. The texture work and hem lines are always geared for a realistic style. When you feel like being a free woman and sporting something that is adorable and realistic to your rp – On a lark is a store to shop at. Some people don’t always want to look like a glamazon. So that’s why her work is perfect. It’s simple yet still detailed enough to make you stand out from the crowd. The necklace I’m wearing is a new creation from Keystone <3! Amyee monk is a wonderful designer and I really like this piece. It reminds me of something I’d wear in real life. Of course Amyee gave us tons of variety to choose from! The head piece is from May’s soul, both the crown and chains piece.

 
BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU

OUTFIT
Halo: *May’s Soul* Ave Maria – Silver
Stole: Peqe – Fur Stole_Ligh Brown
Headpiece: *May’s Soul* Dyona – Silver
Dress: *OAL* Fallon ~ Snow 1 – On a Lark
Hair: Lamb. Pandora – Variety Pack – Collabor88

One thought on “Princess of the Dust Lands

Leave a Reply

