Weekly Look!

I’ve been obsessed with Archeage. I’ve had a heck of a time playing it. It’s been really hard actually – it took me three days to figure out what was crashing the game on the computer and then a whole day to catch up to friends. Now I’m coasting quiet well and enjoying the game so much. It’s so fun, I’m a little elf. I have an elk I ride around and conquer my quests! Fun game. I really dig MMO’s. That’s where I’ve been for a while. So forgive me for being such a little lazy pre-occupied twat.

Three outfits, as per usual.

whisper

We’re going to forget
All the things you could’ve said
Whatever’s going on
Now you’re standing alone
Bet I’ll forget the loss
We know where you are right now
We know why you wanted somewhere to go

princessofdarkness

In this look I have to thank May Soul’s for sending me their new little accessory set. It’s part of the Mei Mei Princess set. Which you can get at the Fantasy Gacha machine during this round. Check it out! I’m sure they’re is a ton of awesome stuff you can get for your roleplay and avatar, but this one is truly adorable. The beautiful golden rods upon the head piece with a simple fan – really made me happy. It’s not like most you see, because the simplicity makes it not too overbearing, but also goes with any dress/outfit. Great for you pani females. The darling golden cage cuffs are part of the set as well. The necklace is old and it’s from Mandala. It has a ton of scripts in it for resizing, but I deleted those, so if you do get it keep that in mind. I loved the lion tooth, gave my look a more organic feel. The dress we all know is from this round at the Collabor88, which has to be my favorite round and hands down the best one thus far. The headpiece and septum is by random matter, which I’ll have you know is my inspiration for when it comes to photos and accessories. She’s really in the now. I have two septum like this in real life and adore them. they’re strange and odd, but I fucking love them. Pop a bindi on top! BOOM. I’m a fucking bohemian goddess, get bent you conservative sticks.

BODY
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Abra – black & whites

OUTFIT
Dress: Baiastice_Calypso dress-black
Headdress: *May’s Soul* Mei Mei princess
Collar/Arm cages: *May’s Soul* Mei Mei princess
Nose: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring – Gold
Necklace: [MANDALA]TAKAYAMA [2]necklace/Gold brown/Female

battlebitch

This out is amazing, I love love what I’m rocking. Sometimes it’s fun to wear dresses and feel like a princess but it’s even more bad-ass when you’re rocking a hardcore female outfit. Great for merc roles. I’m wearing the darling Aisling feathered accessory set – called Fangarth! I got it a while back ❤ thank you!!! If you click the feathers you can change the tones and the little gems on these armor/accessory. I fucking love that! It’s so great and gives me a ton of variety. Not to mention the mesh work – which is really crisp and well detailed is just superb. The belt is from a long time ago, an older round of Fantasy Gacha but I’m sure if you check out PFC’s store she may have a gacha machine, because these we’re a riot during that round. The sword is from LR. I love her weapons, she is also putting out something new and something to look forward too. The hardest thing about gor is weapons, trying to find something rare and unique/well made = is like finding that beautiful clover. I trust my LR sword 100% during raids; so this one is simple, but eye catching because it’s like a knights sword.
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Hair; =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Deborah” Blacks and White

OTUFIT:
Belt:* May’s Soul* Musa belt onix black
Arm armor: [Innoc] shell outer armor [female] (black)
Belt: PFC~Role Belt – Healer (black) < PREVIOUS FANTASY GACHA
blindfold: +pe+ Warning Blind Fold
Feathered Accessories: . a i s l i n g . Fangarth Set
Pants: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Leather Pants[Black]
undershirt: :[P]:- Faerah Raz [S]://Worn – Plastik – we love roleplay
Shoulder armor: the muses . Penghel Armor . Black
corset: ISON – leather bustier

weapons:
!LR Crusader Sword (box) v2.21

yokodarkqueen

My black queen look. My dad Damon bought me this dress before I moved and never got a chance to blog it. This darling dress is by FDD creations. My friend Imo showed it to me. I loved the sash across the hips and the wrinkles on this dress. It looked realistic and something my free female character would wear in RP. The feathered shoulders are by May’s Soul but I tinted it a bit to match my look. I added a golden necklace which is by keystone, rather new actually. I loved the simplicity of it, because it literally can go with anything.The head piece is also by keystone, it was from an old event but I’m sure sitll listed in her store – Amyee always makes a ton of colors for us to choose from. The crown is old but should be on Market place!!
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/natur
Teeth: DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing
Eyes: {Dead Apples} Twinkle Eyes – Raven
Skin: [the Skinnery] Quiana – Bare face(toffee)
Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU
Hair: Magika [01] Serene

OUTFIT
Earrings: .aisling. Gretchen Earrings 1.1
Neckalce: [Keystone] Charmed Necklace – Golden ~ Red Spinel
Feathers: *May’s Soul* Apache set brown
Crown; .:GSpot:. Raven-Nell Black
Septum: .random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring – Gold
rings: .a. -Sadhana- Ringset B -aisling.
dress: FDD GS *Emilia of Gor* rigged mesh outfit – Espresso < FDD Creations – Seller Xenno
headpiece: .Keystone. Trini ~ Fatpack – Genre Event

 

 

One thought on “Weekly Look!

Leave a Reply

